Today: $30.99

At other retailer: $66.03

Save $35.04 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 20-inch Outdoor Roma Floral Chair Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfy cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick cushion is comfortable.

    Read More
    mrgrayson September 19, 2016
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushions. Have had three seasons and they stay out in the Central valley sun most of the time. They have faded some. They are over sized, and have lots of filling. I like that.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif November 10, 2015
  • Patio chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and thick. Endured Florida's heat and humidity We've had them a couple years now, still don't need replacements like our previous thinner ones.

    Read More
    Tami B. September 8, 2015
  • Great cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy cushions... with great colors!

    Read More
    pearlruby August 8, 2015
  • WInner!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked long and hard before I found these! Worth ever nickle! Good color, well made, good fabric, perfect for an oversized rocking chair. It would have cost me more to make them than I paid! This will be their second summer and they still look new.

    Read More
    dixieswampangel April 22, 2015
  • LOTS of padding for your patio furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are nice and thick and the button tuft style should help keep them from going flat

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 7, 2015
  • These cushions are deeper & more comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cushions at a slightly higher price than I wanted to pay, because I waited too long and they sold out the first time. When I saw them online the second time, I grabbed 4 of them. They are thicker than expected and very comfortable. We'll worth the price.

    Read More
    linorw June 27, 2014
  • Love these cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for replacement cushions for quite awhile. Everything I see is too small and flimsy for my chairs. I ordered two of these cushions and was very pleased. The colors are vibrant. But more importantly, the cushions are thick, soft and very comfortable, not to mention less expensive than some of the flimsy ones I saw. So I ordered four more.:)

    Read More
    miami706 May 28, 2014
  • perfict choice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these cushions for my new patio chairs which are iron and very wide. I literally spent days on various web sites and then I looked at overstock.com. Wow what perfect cushions for the chairs and it will look beautiful with my new umbrella. I have arthritic hips and back and these cushions are exactly what I was seeking. I have a new deck and hot tub and the Hawaiian pattern brightens up the décor. I am originally from Hawaii, so these cushions are really special to me. Thanks again and these cushions look like they cost twice the price. Think I will have a glass of wine and place myself on the beach which is difficult as I live in the Midwest. Oh well, one can dream.

    Read More
    ozarklady2003 November 9, 2013
  • Good cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Good cushion. Works well on the chair it was ordered for.

    Read More
    stansol47 March 30, 2013
  • Nice replacement cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They seem exactly as represented on the website; color matched very well and they are made of a nice fabric that doesn't look as if it will thin-out quickly .

    Read More
    marybmd December 29, 2012
  • Outdoor Palazzo Floral Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a "comfort item" sight unseen, but I trusted my judgement after reading the dimensions and doing some comparisons with local patio stores. I was very pleased with my purchases, and reviewed the bench cushion separately. The chair cushions are very comfortable, I bought them for two wrought iron rockers. Not sure how the red color will stand up to Arizona sun, but they are easy to remove for storage between dust and rainstorms. Tag on the cushion instructs to spot clean only, but if you take care of them, this may be all they need.

    Read More
    sewswhennotshopping March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links