| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 20-inch Outdoor Marine Blue Chair Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beach chair
    Verified Purchase

    bought for the mrs. she loves it

    Read More
    kidbrady43 July 19, 2017
  • Nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Durable blue cushion. Lovely way to order quality cushions to your door.

    Read More
    catherine b. June 20, 2017
  • Great color but extremely uncomfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the color. However, the cushion is really uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Meghan June 4, 2017
  • Marine Blue Chair Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied! Nice color and very comfortable!!

    Read More
    Casey M. April 12, 2017
  • 20 inch outdoor marine blue chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are comfortable but retain water for days when it rains. Would not buy more or recommend them.

    Read More
    Lindah S. March 15, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a quality product. Compared cost to the two big-box sellers and it was about 1/3rd more!

    Read More
    flabuyer9408 February 8, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and very affordable.

    Read More
    Donna R. December 27, 2016
  • Purchased 7 of these cushions loved them so much!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made great quality fabric and the cushions r very comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser361213 August 2, 2016
  • Del Mar Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    OK product - too puffy for where I needed it.

    Read More
    Patricia W. May 19, 2016
  • Not durable fabric ??
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size are great. Don't think fabric us going to hold up to humidity and sunshine in our area .

    Read More
    Linda G. May 12, 2016
  • PHILANTHROPIST
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY TRUE TO SIZE!

    Read More
    Suzie B. April 17, 2016
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Exact color, sturdy, comfortable and durable. Cannot ask for more.

    Read More
    judbo February 6, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. beautiful color and comfortable

    Read More
    drdu84 September 28, 2015
  • Thick cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion was a lot thicker than I expected. The color is exactly as shown. Great quality!

    Read More
    0525t July 2, 2015
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, nice fabric, and perfect for my front porch chairs - very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Steelmag July 2, 2015
  • p lively
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality construction and quick clean fabric. Deep cushions fit the chairs well.

    Read More
    OstkUser31298 May 30, 2015
  • Lola, SC
    Verified Purchase

    Pricey but they are fine so , look nice will see how they hold up

    Read More
    Jackie H. May 26, 2015
  • true to color
    Verified Purchase

    very filled...puffy seat cushion

    Read More
    Dr. Haid May 21, 2015
  • Outdoor chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for for wicker chair on covered patio. Comfy, thick, stays in place without tying down. An excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    GerryGreim1045 November 20, 2014
  • Perfect for what I needed it for!
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and thick which makes it very comfortable to sit on. The quality seems great and the dimensions on the product overview were pretty true to size. The color matches the picture perfectly. Overall, a great product. I didn't want to spend $** for a single cushion, but I did and I'm glad.

    Read More
    lizzpgh August 2, 2013
Sponsored Links