Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 20-branch Casted 'Tree of Life' Jewelry Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but now wow
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but does not offer a wow factor. Perhaps if it was larger I would have liked it more. Its cute but not amazing. I would not have been mad if I did not purchased it.

    Read More
    KANESHA R. August 7, 2017
  • Noce Display
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty jewelry holder for my daughter.

    Read More
    Sonyaaj March 1, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother and she loved it! Not much of a jewelry person myself but my mother is and her loving it was the best review I could hope for. 😀

    Read More
    Paul C. November 23, 2016
  • Tree of life
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece my daughter will love it

    Read More
    Renena H. October 20, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Just as picture. Great for necklaces and bracelets but not very efficient for earrings

    Read More
    Porche W. May 7, 2016
  • Tree Jewelry Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted for my grand daughter. A place to put her bracelets.I love the look too.

    Read More
    OstkUser101009 April 16, 2016
  • Tree of Lie Jewelry Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, My friend was very pleased

    Read More
    helenaugusta4 February 19, 2016
  • The tree is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter, who loves her jewelry. Just what she needed for the items that she wears often. She loves the tree, says its like a piece of Jewelry when adorned with her prize possessions.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, beautiful, useful, this was a great gift. It's well made and looks great.

    Read More
    Nate M. January 2, 2016
  • barbarella from NYC
    Verified Purchase

    I collect sculptures of trees, and this fits right in with the others.

    Read More
    Barbara M. December 14, 2015
  • tree of life jewelry holder
    Verified Purchase

    The item is a lovely, solid piece. It has a felt bottom and looks great as a jewelry holder or as décor. I gave it only 4 stars because it does not hold earrings well.

    Read More
    Marti L. November 13, 2015
  • The Picture is Prettier
    Verified Purchase

    The "Tree of Life" jewelry holder is actually quite flat and not nearly as pretty in person as it is in the picture. I had hoped for a little dimension so it could be like art holding my jewelry. That said, it is functional and sturdy.

    Read More
    Heather R. October 12, 2015
  • Great little jewelry tree!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty piece to add to your bathroom counter. It does a great job holding onto my wedding rings, hair-ties, and anything else that needs a "home". I only wish the base of the tree platform had higher sides. I have several pairs of stud earrings that I love to place there, but I'm always afraid they'll roll off never to be seen again. Making the base a small tray of sorts would have landed this product 5 stars from me.

    Read More
    kimberley_d June 24, 2015
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how light it is but it's very pretty and serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Rachel H. May 16, 2015
  • Nice addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a jewelry hanger, and it works great for that purpose. It is substantial and organic looking so I think this could also work as an accent piece in any room of a home. Good purchase for me and I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Joan B. February 21, 2015
  • tobydana
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent addition for my rings and some of my necklaces.

    Read More
    tobydana February 9, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to hold my necklaces. This is a good size, but I wish it was taller

    Read More
    floridagirl5600 September 27, 2014
  • Branches too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this jewelry holder and ordered a different one from Overstock.com. The branches are too thick, and there are no holes for stud earrings. There is no tray on the bottom for items that don't fit on the tree. Some of the branches are slanted down, so jewelry slips off.

    Read More
    jojohillsboro July 26, 2014
  • branches too thick
    Verified Purchase

    Branches are too thick to hold earring hoops easily. Necklaces and everything else is fine. Quality is good and appearance good but my daughter leaves earing all over the place and I need a place to hang them.

    Read More
    chris189 May 24, 2014
  • Jewelry holder or decorative piece? You decide
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. It's heavy and well made. I'm using it as a decorative piece on my mantle instead of a jewelry holder. Makes a nice statement and very zen like.

    Read More
    bronxdiva May 2, 2014
Sponsored Links