Starting at: $69.49

Save $81.68 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2-shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is really nice looking and sturdy. However, the directions are lacking in clarity. The sides could be marked ( with removable tape) right and left and the directions could have more written instructions. When the pictures were figured out, it went together easily. Do not over tighten the screws. It will crack. Packed very well Pleased! GT

    Read More
    danrthies March 16, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is easy to put together looks great I am very satisfied

    Read More
    Michael W. March 3, 2017
  • Suits our purpose
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a smaller scale bookcase for his office. We are pleased with the purchase. It was relatively easy to assemble and doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser306090 January 4, 2017
  • nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    its a very sturdy shelf and much better than what you get in target or walmart or ikea

    Read More
    OstkUser667349 January 2, 2017
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, we'll built piece of furniture!!!

    Read More
    Linda L. December 19, 2016
  • Nice bookcase with legs
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to assemble and doesn't look cheap like some of the others on the market

    Read More
    Sandra G. October 18, 2016
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    matches my kitchen cabinets and I keep all of my cook books in it

    Read More
    Margaret Benard S. July 3, 2016
  • purplegirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and easy to put together, I would recommend this highly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. June 10, 2016
  • TOM POTTER
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT MEETS BY NEED PERFECTLY.

    Read More
    THOMAS P. May 31, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Had trouble finding a small two shelf bookcase, and this was perfect. Easy to assemble and good value. It's not solid wood of course, the finish is very rich and attractive.

    Read More
    Michelle H. January 27, 2016
  • Sturdy yet attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and really is an attractive bookshelf. It is still partially "pressed board" but I have had several heavy books on the middle shelf with no sagging like some others I have had in the past. It looks great in my living room. I'm happy I purchased it. Shipping was fast and packing was great.

    Read More
    rainey0707 December 30, 2015
  • Perfect - just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we expected. Assembly was a breeze!

    Read More
    terese611 December 15, 2015
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase I received from Overstock was an exceptional value. The quality was actually quite good, and the price was less that half of comparable "unfinished" products. It was relatively easy to assemble as well. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone interested in a 2 shelf bookcase.

    Read More
    Paul S. December 3, 2015
  • doshield
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase arrived on time, in very good condition. It looks good . It was easy to put together. I miss real wood, but then I would have had to pay twice or three times as much.

    Read More
    doshield September 16, 2015
  • Cheaper made than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I thought I was getting a nice, heavy bookshelf made of wood. Instead it is made similar to a shelf I bought years ago at local chain store for $$. It came with the top damaged and the customer service was outstanding.

    Read More
    slamandjam May 27, 2015
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    it is broken already after about 1 year of use.

    Read More
    naturall February 28, 2015
  • Second time I've bought this item
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the first one so much that I bought a second one. I've had the first for a year. They're a great deal for the price. In fact, they'd even be great for a higher price. I did a lot of shopping around, and I'm very pleased to have found these.

    Read More
    Jen Z. February 14, 2015
  • Perfect addition to our room!
    Verified Purchase

    this bookshelf shipped quickly, was easy to assemble, and looks terrific in our room; a perfect match to much more expensive furniture we already had :-)

    Read More
    Chuck J. January 27, 2015
  • Bookcase for child
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bookcase to match in my sons room. The color is a nice medium oak stain so it matched the other furniture nicely. The quality isn't the greatest but will work fine for holding children's books.

    Read More
    alysonj10 November 12, 2014
  • Sturdy and perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bookcases for my new rental home. Because I am furnishing the space for a limited time, I did not want to put extensive funds into furniture that I may not need once I downsize. These bookcases are sturdy and uniform in color. The construction was easy, and I needed the enclosed instructions. They look beautiful in my bedroom!

    Read More
    newbuyer4004 May 25, 2014
Sponsored Links