Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2-light Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fabulous! It arrived to my door within a week of my ordering it. I had both of mine professionally installed, but the guys didn't seem to have a problem hooking it up. All of the pieces were accounted for, but the manufacturer even supplied extra crystal pieces in case of breakage. Gloves were provided to prevent smudging of the cream colored lamp shape. It looked so FABULOUS, I ordered two of these FABULOUS pieces. Now, my small apartment looks super FABULOUS with one chandelier over the dining table, and one adorning my sitting area. FAB-U-LOUS! :)

    Read More
    rhoyalegold22 June 10, 2011
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I think this light is quite classic and elegant without being overstated. We hung it above the table in our breakfast nook, which is beside our kitchen. The light effect is soft. We used two 40 watt bulbs and are happy with the amount of light. You can use 60 Watt bulbs, perhaps we may try that when it comes time to replace bulbs. Shade is a warm cream, which adds to the soft efffect of the lighting.

    Read More
    candiansandkastle February 2, 2011
  • It's an eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have with the chandelier is that it will not stay in the direction it needs to be facing. It is actually hanging crooked in my dining room.

    Read More
    chilibeans January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier to hang over my dining room table. Its absolutely more than I was hoping for! It has a modern style with a touch of understated elegance. Its gorgeous! The canvas shade looks white in the photo but is more of an eggshell color. Everyone who walks into my dining room has complimented it and wants to know where I got it!

    Read More
    thunderup January 15, 2011
  • Fabulous Light for Less
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chandelier. For such little $$, it looks very classic and elegant. It came with 2 extra crystal strings so we put one in the middle which makes it look even more elegant. The linen shade is cream and makes the chandelier less flashy and more classic looking. The chrome is bright but again, classic looking. We hung it over our dining room table. It adds a contemporary look with a traditional touch. My husband installed, he's not a huge handyman but was able to do it. It came in very quickly and was packed very carefully. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    messinab September 7, 2010
  • Love the look of this light
    Verified Purchase

    Goes really well in our dining area...nice!

    Read More
    Doug December 3, 2016
  • Rectangle on chain
    Verified Purchase

    This light being rectangular on a chain spins around. If you have a rectangle table you may not want that.

    Read More
    queeny259 November 10, 2016
  • Happy in Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my light. It is more beautiful than it looks in picture. Everyone that sees it thinks it's beautiful and they all want to know where I got it. I woukd recommend this item to everyone. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Florence W. April 18, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this light for a few years now. I installed it by myself in about 2 hours. I'm sure it would have taken a lot less time had I had some help. It looks beautiful, but the cloth shade does collect dust easily.

    Read More
    heathermd3 March 11, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a beautiful fixture! The shade was perfect and the fixture looks so pretty when installed! Very nice and I highly recommend this! Not much light, though. Only problem...between myself and professional electrician, we could not get it to hang perfectly straight! (what's up with that?) Anyway, it only detracts very slightly from the look. Very pretty and looks "rich". Buy this!

    Read More
    overstockbear January 22, 2016
  • Great fixture for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have this light fixture for 2 years now, it is great and very elegant. However it would look great over a farm table as well giving it a designer look. It is unstated elegance without looking like too much bling, bling.

    Read More
    funkydeya January 17, 2016
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture isn't a high end looking light but it doesn't look tacky either...middle of the road at a fair price. Metal is lightweight and hollow. Crystals came with a few extras. Nice light colored white shade. With wattage limitation it didn't put out a great deal of light, at least not for easy reading. Would buy again for a room with more windows in. The room this was in had no windows nearby.

    Read More
    hillyside January 13, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    Always getting compliments on this fixture. Perfect for our dining area. Just ordered Paris globe chandelier to go over kitchen sink to match crystals on this chandelier

    Read More
    Frances H. December 8, 2015
  • Nice looking light
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this over the kitchen island. My husband didn't have any trouble with the install. The shade was a little bent but I was able to smooth it out.

    Read More
    Jaime W. November 11, 2015
  • Shabby
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item... the shade was shabby and not at all glamorous like the picture shows.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain, very chic!

    Read More
    Melanie E. September 1, 2015
  • Really glam
    Verified Purchase

    This was nice, and very accurately pictured. It was easy to install. Everyone always compliments it when they see it.

    Read More
    ibizashoppa August 31, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the right size for over my kitchen island.

    Read More
    francine t. July 10, 2015
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Used this lovely and elegant, large, white linen shaded, chrome n crystal chandelier above sink and mirror in my powder room reflecting the blending European and French the antiques with modern, old and new, producing a decor of simplistic elegance as the rest of my home. Absolutely, looks stunning.

    Read More
    overstock customer. January 6, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lighting fixture for the price! The perfect blend of contemporary elegance!

    Read More
    heather29 December 30, 2014
Sponsored Links