Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2-light Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look of this light
    Verified Purchase

    Goes really well in our dining area...nice!

    Read More
    Doug December 3, 2016
  • Rectangle on chain
    Verified Purchase

    This light being rectangular on a chain spins around. If you have a rectangle table you may not want that.

    Read More
    queeny259 November 10, 2016
  • Happy in Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my light. It is more beautiful than it looks in picture. Everyone that sees it thinks it's beautiful and they all want to know where I got it. I woukd recommend this item to everyone. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Florence W. April 18, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this light for a few years now. I installed it by myself in about 2 hours. I'm sure it would have taken a lot less time had I had some help. It looks beautiful, but the cloth shade does collect dust easily.

    Read More
    heathermd3 March 11, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a beautiful fixture! The shade was perfect and the fixture looks so pretty when installed! Very nice and I highly recommend this! Not much light, though. Only problem...between myself and professional electrician, we could not get it to hang perfectly straight! (what's up with that?) Anyway, it only detracts very slightly from the look. Very pretty and looks "rich". Buy this!

    Read More
    overstockbear January 22, 2016
  • Great fixture for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have this light fixture for 2 years now, it is great and very elegant. However it would look great over a farm table as well giving it a designer look. It is unstated elegance without looking like too much bling, bling.

    Read More
    funkydeya January 17, 2016
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture isn't a high end looking light but it doesn't look tacky either...middle of the road at a fair price. Metal is lightweight and hollow. Crystals came with a few extras. Nice light colored white shade. With wattage limitation it didn't put out a great deal of light, at least not for easy reading. Would buy again for a room with more windows in. The room this was in had no windows nearby.

    Read More
    hillyside January 13, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    Always getting compliments on this fixture. Perfect for our dining area. Just ordered Paris globe chandelier to go over kitchen sink to match crystals on this chandelier

    Read More
    Frances H. December 8, 2015
  • Nice looking light
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this over the kitchen island. My husband didn't have any trouble with the install. The shade was a little bent but I was able to smooth it out.

    Read More
    Jaime W. November 11, 2015
  • Shabby
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item... the shade was shabby and not at all glamorous like the picture shows.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain, very chic!

    Read More
    Melanie E. September 1, 2015
  • Really glam
    Verified Purchase

    This was nice, and very accurately pictured. It was easy to install. Everyone always compliments it when they see it.

    Read More
    ibizashoppa August 31, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the right size for over my kitchen island.

    Read More
    francine t. July 10, 2015
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Used this lovely and elegant, large, white linen shaded, chrome n crystal chandelier above sink and mirror in my powder room reflecting the blending European and French the antiques with modern, old and new, producing a decor of simplistic elegance as the rest of my home. Absolutely, looks stunning.

    Read More
    overstock customer. January 6, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lighting fixture for the price! The perfect blend of contemporary elegance!

    Read More
    heather29 December 30, 2014
  • Good...but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these light fixtues for a kitchen/dinning room remodel. The biggest complaint I have is that because the light fixture hangs from a chain it does not want to hang straight. Fortunately, my husband is super handy so we purchased two light fixtures from a big box store that had rods in them and we removed the chain from these light fixtures and retrofited the rods to make them hang straight. As far as quality goes, there are not that great but they were also very inexpensive so I wasn't expecting a super high end light fixture. BUT...having said all of that, the light fixtures are very pretty and I will enjoy them for quite some time.

    Read More
    rippey36 August 6, 2014
  • Beautiful and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure to use the extra 2 drop crystal /acrylic ornament on the very bottom...you might have to find some bigger wire key rings for them but it gives it even a more dramatic look.

    Read More
    dreiner August 5, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! The price is an excellent value, I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sloyet May 13, 2014
  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks perfect hanging over my vanity. I used this instead of those boring lights strips, and it look great!

    Read More
    itsonlymoney1 April 25, 2014
  • Antique white shade
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this product because the color of the shade was not as stated on the discription. the shade is a yellow white not beige. Everything else looked like a quality product.

    Read More
    oconnell6 March 6, 2014
Sponsored Links