Today: $229.99

Was: $327.99

Save $98.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2-drawer Bow Front Nightstand with Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Five stars for customer service. but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Unfortunately. it arrived damaged. There was a gap between one side panel and the frame and the top drawer was off the drawer guide. Because of this none of the drawers would close. The color is darker than pictured and matched my mahogany bedroom set perfectly. The customer service rep worked with me to find an acceptable solution and ended up giving me a refund. Thank you! I have bought several other items from Overstock and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    rosanow May 10, 2017
  • Not so good this time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 night stands two months ago for my bedroom and the we're absolutely beautiful, no damage and no problems. My daughter felling love with the nightstand so I bought one for her for her birthday. It was a mess! Not only was it damaged, but the joints were not glued well and the draw slides were installed improperly. Thankfully my husband is a cabinet maker and instead of going through the hassle of returning the unit he was able to repair everything including the big wood wedge that broke from the front because the manufacturer shot a large medal nail through the front of the unit. So at this point , as much as I was happy with the first 2 units I got, this one really really was a huge disappointment

    Read More
    krisann e. April 21, 2017
  • Now front nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Second drawer looks like two but is a deep single drawer. Not as cherry in color as photo, but is a good match to my other furniture and solid as they come.

    Read More
    Linda H. March 7, 2017
  • Veronica K
    Verified Purchase

    These are really lovely nightstands. Quality is good, drawers slide smoothly, and the color - a dark reddish/cherry/mahogany - is beautiful (although not the color shown in the photo). Unfortunately the accompanying dresser is huge, limiting its usefulness.

    Read More
    Veronica K. February 21, 2017
  • KathieB
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to believe it didn't come from a high-end furniture store....high-quality design and workmanship

    Read More
    Kathie November 2, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers don't align flush to the piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser108161 May 14, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    These Bow Front Nightstands with Trays are way beyond what I expected. Very nice!!

    Read More
    Warren M. May 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is a really good value for the money. It's well-made and the finish is lovely. It has a lot of details you would expect to find in a more expensive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Karlene G. March 4, 2016
  • Quality Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Well made table at a great price.

    Read More
    cjtomlin December 31, 2015
  • R Burtch
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed all the reviews on this item before I purchased it so I was aware the color is much darker than the picture. This is exactly what I wanted !!!! I ordered two of these on a Tuesday and they were delivered on Thursday of the same week. They were very well packed ... so well that I had to have my son unpack them for me. The only flaw is that when you pull out the shelf there is nothing to support it unless you also pull the top drawer to support it. I most likely will not use this feature often so it is okay w me. I really love the deep second drawer !!! This was a great buy & a quality piece of furniture !!!!

    Read More
    RaDonna B. November 3, 2015
  • A good, solid piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Well-built. Darker than some of the images shown - i'd call it dark cherry. The hardware gives this piece a modern look, we plan to change hardware to get a more traditional look.

    Read More
    Kevin H. September 13, 2015
  • GB
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as advertised. Very satisfied with quality and color. The pull out tray does not stay level when pulled out to its full extension.

    Read More
    Greg H. September 3, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bow front nightstand. Especially love the tray feature. Wonderful craftsmanship and I didn't have to put it together! Product arrived quickly with no damage. Great product at a great price.

    Read More
    delargo July 10, 2015
  • Solid and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The best part is just taking it out of the box and no assembly. The second one arrived with severe damage thru the box as if it had been dropped so had to wait for a third. Overstock handled the replacement efficiently. the stand looks like a high end purchase at a great price!

    Read More
    Eva T. June 24, 2015
  • skfromsc
    Verified Purchase

    Re: Color the crate is stamped cinnamon, and it is cinnamon

    Read More
    skfromsc April 23, 2015
  • Nice design although much darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent nightstand that would or should retail for between $250 . The finish is definitely darker than the photo and I do like the side tracks and hardware. Not great quality but good plus. Perfect for second bedroom and the finish is thick and appears to be sprayed for sure.

    Read More
    Bugume April 8, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match the Split Panel Wooden Sleigh Bed, and glad I did. It's well constructed and matches perfectly. Arrived within a week in one box (no need to put anything together) that was well padded and packed. It has a pull-out tray (you will still need coasters, as there is no liner), a top drawer and a double-deep bottom drawer.

    Read More
    dianeoc March 24, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beside the piece come damage which is a hassle but O resolve with no issues. Is a good quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Frugal March 6, 2015
  • IMPRESSIVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The color is a sort of cherry fruit wood & it matched my dark cherry headboard perfectly. After shopping around months for nightstands I could not believe the price when I came across these. I bought them immediately before they sold out. My husband loves them. I will buy more confidently from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    cp49 December 30, 2014
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Good, sturdy use as a night stand. Its solid wood everywhere except the back. Not sure why. Did they run out of wood?

    Read More
    aceshopper November 8, 2014
Sponsored Links