Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $157.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Light Chrome Crystal Wall Sconce Vanity Fixture 10"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely stunning piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and elegant.We purchased it for our guest bathroom.Easy to assemble no issues with mounting it.

    Read More
    George K. May 27, 2017
  • Bathroom vanity lights
    Verified Purchase

    I have these light s over both vanities in my master bathroom they look great lite up! very pretty.

    Read More
    our house April 21, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and you have to put all crystals up yourself

    Read More
    uuu07 March 7, 2017
  • Awesome Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bathroom!!!!

    Read More
    Clinton M. November 6, 2016
  • so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in person and great quality!! great buy!

    Read More
    Danielle B. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Super pretty easy to hang, crystals are on fishing wire so you can adjust and wrap them yourself. Wear gloves when installing it prevents all types of smudges. I installed 6 months ago and it still looks awesome. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jodi C. April 28, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to return this, but didn't want the extra cost of calling back the electrician. My complaint - poor quality for the price and not much in the way of sparkle 'rainbows' which normally bounce off the walls from crystal pendants. However, it does look quite pretty above the mirror in a half bath.

    Read More
    Kimberleigh S. April 21, 2015
  • LIKE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had one of the 2 light sconces in my bathroom nice...

    Read More
    NATALI P. April 16, 2015
  • what a stunner!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like an original from Design within reach, but it cost a fraction of it/ even people who are familiar with the original, still cannot tell the difference/

    Read More
    expertnew September 17, 2014
  • Look gorgeous in my small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Look gorgeous in my new small bathroom. Nice quality.

    Read More
    1163nata August 4, 2014
  • GLASS LITE FIXTURE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL LITE FIXTURE. I AM USING IT ON A MIRRORED WALL IN MY GUEST BATHROOM. WHEN CLEAN[IT ALWAYS IS] IT SPARKLES.

    Read More
    mysadiedog4 July 26, 2014
  • bling!! bling!!
    Verified Purchase

    This will add just the right amount of glam to my 2 mirrors, which I bought also at O..It definitely will give my new master bath to be, a very sophisticated look...Just what I was looking for...

    Read More
    nanaeuro April 30, 2014
  • Bring on the bling
    Verified Purchase

    The light is still in it's package. So I am writing this review with this in mind. I love the bling and can wait to get it installed.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes March 15, 2014
  • Having 2 sconces really made a difference
    Verified Purchase

    I already had one of the 2 light sconces in my bathroom. Adding the 2nd one not only increased the lighting but really made the room come alive. I am very pleased with visual impact of the sconces every time I go into the bathroom. Several friends have made positive comments about them also. The reflection of the light on the crystals is great.

    Read More
    wosal June 12, 2013
  • Very Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 2 girls bathroom and it looks amazing! The bathroom is all white (modern) and this sconces give an extra touch of glamour! Very Happy with price and quality!

    Read More
    sweetbam May 2, 2013
  • just the right sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These were just the ticket for the vanity area in my master bath. I was looking for something different. The quality is excellent and the feel they give the room is just what I wanted. My husband had no difficulty installing them and we both like them.

    Read More
    julijulijuli April 10, 2013
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to put on the wall going up the staircase. It is perfect and adds an elegant quality. Easy to install and real crystals.

    Read More
    purpleviolet2000 March 4, 2013
  • beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a number of lighting products from O, so was expecting a great product and was not disappointed. The O is my go too place for great selection, innovative products and excellent prices - and the shipping costs are the best you will find, IMV. This particular light was intended for an entry way wall to provide illumination of the area and above an art deco clock we wanted to place there. Problem is/was the crystal bangles hang too low to the light and would force placement of the clock too low on the wall, so I won't use the light there but will find a place in our new home for it. I have not yet installed this light but based on other similar lights I've purchased from O I have no doubts it will be a winner.

    Read More
    tme4chng February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different for my powder room, so I ordered this crystal light. It arrived in two days and was easy to install. The box included a white glove so that you won't get fingerprints on the crystals. It looks great and I love the bling it added to the room

    Read More
    her300zx January 11, 2013
  • Perfect for our 1/2 bath
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for our 1/2 bath. Just enough galm...but not over the top.

    Read More
    kbhfive November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links