Today $28.34
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 19x12-inch Rectangular Outdoor Zig Zag Yellow Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Bold and stands out on my blue loungers.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. July 19, 2017
  • Outdoor Lumbar Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about these cushions is that the color in still true in our outdoor courtyard about 2 years after I purchased them.

    Read More
    mari4lyn July 28, 2016
  • Chevron pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to brighten up a navy blue patio set and they certainly do the job! I love these decorator pillows.

    Read More
    o2bsewng February 24, 2014
  • They're good enough
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow color is not the yellow I suspected. I thought it would be more on the spring time yellow and it's more like a golden yellow. Not sure if that makes any sense to the reader. I used them as docorative pillows for a wood love seat on my porch, along with some other pillows I purchased on Overstock. The yellows do not match, not even close. So if it shows what else I bought you will see. I'm not saying I don't like the yellow, it's just not as light springy as I expected. The loveseat is on the opposite side of my front porch, the chairs are far enough from eachother that it's not that noticable. My husband thought I was getting seat cushions but my intention is to have them as lower back support on the bench. They work perfect for that.

    Read More
    jstoner216 March 27, 2013
  • Love these accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These look great, are made well and hopefully will last several seasons.

    Read More
    cpalmer December 11, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. The color and material are great. I have them on my front porch where they occasionally get a little wet from the rain. They are weather resistant and a cute, colorful addition to my porch.

    Read More
    trishnic August 29, 2012
  • Mustard Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I still like the pillows. It's my fault for thinking they would be bigger than they are. I didn't look at the dimensions, but the color is really off. I still like them, they work for me, but if you are expecting a bright sprin yellow, you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    12345678sam June 27, 2012
  • great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my Andirondack chairs and they are the perfect size for good lumbar support -- I just bought to more.

    Read More
    jenbo4 May 30, 2012
  • Bright yellow zig zag pillows-NOT!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy pillows but BEWARE they are not the color that shows on line, they are Mustard yellow

    Read More
    anotherhappyoverstocker May 4, 2012
  • Pillow review
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this deal, two outdoor lumbar pillows for that price? They are just like described , true sizes and color, outdoor fabric is not to stiff and provides good support, hope their color will not fade and fabric will be easy to clean, time will tell, but again For the price is not a bad deal even if it's only a one time season use item.

    Read More
    pvinkw May 2, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! They brightened up my patio!!! And complimented the navy pillows I already had.

    Read More
    tmiller1084 April 28, 2012
Sponsored Links