Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 19x12-inch Rectangular Outdoor Summer Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pillow perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great addition to my outside living area. They have held up for a really long time and they are still as bright as ever. Ive had these for over two summers

    Read More
    Josephine C. December 5, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pillows for 1 1/2 yrs now & they are still vibrant with gorgeous colors despite being out in the cruel Florida sun ever since I received them! Love them!

    Read More
    Sally L. November 30, 2017
  • Great accents to my front porch furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the added punch of colors to brighten up things.

    Read More
    EILEEN K. November 3, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I used these pillows as an accent for other pillows also purchased on this site. I like them because they hide dirt very easily. When it gets muddy they clean up easily.

    Read More
    Kelly P. October 30, 2017
  • Fabulous fun pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These cute pillows are so fun! I mixed them with the topaga stripe throw pillows and they look smashing on my patio furntiure next to the pool.

    Read More
    John H. September 30, 2017
  • Nice Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of these and the fact that they haven't gotten moldy like some others I've had but wish they were a tad larger and firmer

    Read More
    Debbi R. July 9, 2017
  • Excellent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They stayed true to color!

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 28, 2017
  • Puffy and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    They look great on my outdoor couch and I have faith they will hold up through the seasons.

    Read More
    Stefani S. April 19, 2017
  • Accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color...brightens up the chairs.

    Read More
    Geraldine M. April 5, 2017
  • SE
    Verified Purchase

    Almost to nice to put outside.

    Read More
    Shirley E. March 31, 2017
  • Great outdoor pillows for good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these pillows. Good fabric design vibrant colors for great value.

    Read More
    Dancewear D. February 12, 2017
  • Love the pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, they look great on my lounge chairs on the patio.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 8, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little pillows for my backyard sofa

    Read More
    sher75 February 8, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect! The price, size and design is what made made me purchase these pillows.

    Read More
    Amy M. February 4, 2017
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very colorful and we'll made. More than worth the money.

    Read More
    Beverly D. February 2, 2017
  • Patio pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant and pretty! Look great on my outdoor furniture!

    Read More
    Krista D. January 12, 2017
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were brilliant and quality excellent for price

    Read More
    Julie L. January 5, 2017
  • Cute Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for two outside chairs on my covered deck. They are the perfect shape - not too big - but provide needed back support and they are attractive. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    screen10 December 23, 2016
  • Rocker pillows
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. Colors are bright exactly what I want for my rocking chairs

    Read More
    Janice D. December 19, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these this past summer and they have not faded or worn at all even in the hot TX sun. Very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Michael S. November 21, 2016