Today: $27.49

At other retailer: $68.99

Save $41.50 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 19x12-inch Rectangular Outdoor Spray Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing pillow that hold up to just about anything and wash well too.

    Read More
    renya January 6, 2017
  • outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    nice pillows for outdoors

    Read More
    gelswell June 7, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Pillows. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    Jina May 31, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were perfect not too vibrant not too dull. Holding up well in the summer not fading!

    Read More
    leahincalifornia September 2, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Used these on two of my porch wicker rockers. I had seat cushions already and they complimented them well.

    Read More
    Claudia R. February 27, 2015
  • Colors more muted than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were more muted than expected but overall acceptable for use outdoors. Pattern is not as sharp as it appeared on the computer.

    Read More
    tahlulla December 20, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfect smaller size, love the pop of colors, and comfortable for the outdoors. Contemporary design makes a great complement to neutrals.

    Read More
    uphorthgirl August 14, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were ordered for outdoor porch chairs. Look great from the street as I pull out of the driveway. Very happy with quality and price.

    Read More
    superglidegrl June 14, 2014
  • Great outdoor pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect for my lounge chairs! They are great for decoration, but also functional for lower back support.

    Read More
    kmc22225 March 12, 2014
  • great little fashionistas
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and the size fits with a lot of different color and style outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    messageangel February 13, 2014
  • Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was a perfect match for my dining room chairs. Love the color combination and the fill of the pillows which stays round even with squishing! Wonderful size for parsons chairs. Great price for a set of 2.

    Read More
    aerofit December 3, 2013
  • Great accent pillow for chaise lounges
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to add some color to 4 brown wicker, chaise lounges. The did the job perfectly! It rained the first night I put them out and they did not hold water like other pillows that I have had. GREAT ITEM!

    Read More
    klik2buy April 7, 2013
  • Just the right pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product, description and timeliness of shipment.

    Read More
    cp62112 March 6, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for the den, they are perfect for two boys, I don't have to worry because they are tough enough to be thrown around, at the same time they look great.

    Read More
    rstellam September 8, 2012
  • great outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows...great size and colors for my chairs and can't beat the price!

    Read More
    dlmoon July 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sgmwife18z October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links