| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 19x12-inch Rectangular Outdoor Indigo Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows! So pretty.

    Read More
    Holly W. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect for hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hammock. Great outdoors and cool pattern

    Read More
    Aaron L. April 23, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have matching 12 x 12 so these work great.

    Read More
    Susan A. March 31, 2017
  • Decorative indoor or outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the 2 pillows and using them to decorate a bench inside the house & will move them out when summer comes. Vibrant blue & good pattern that should nicely fit in with any home

    Read More
    Jasmine V. December 15, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Item as described. Recommend

    Read More
    Jeanne November 28, 2016
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these look beautiful on the bench on our front porch.

    Read More
    Margaret M. October 18, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows they look amazing on our new patio furniture. Great quality and beautiful blue color!

    Read More
    Maureen H. July 8, 2016
  • outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Color is very vibrant and perfect for outside. Made very well.

    Read More
    gafarmer13 May 5, 2016
  • spongebath
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color/great fabric but I chose too sm pillows

    Read More
    Hulagirl May 4, 2016
  • Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    These have been outside on a bench for two years now and still look good! They are probably not as dark as they were when I got them, but you definitely wouldn't notice.

    Read More
    nray57 April 29, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Left them outside the whole Summer and they are as good as new despite rain and elements.

    Read More
    Eric A. March 22, 2016
  • Lively outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and durable material. Looks just like the picture! So happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    deb9784 March 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but after 1 year outside under my patio without direct sun light, they faded very fast. Had to recover them.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    long lasting, i've never taken these pillows indoors and the colors have remained vibrant, despite being in full sun!

    Read More
    Shannon B. September 27, 2015
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pillows. True to the color in the picture. Brightens up my patio.

    Read More
    ucandic August 10, 2015
  • Mrs. D.Basha
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pillows...excellent quality.

    Read More
    Debbie B. May 5, 2015
  • nik
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, very durable

    Read More
    nik April 26, 2015
  • Pillows as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap as cheerful - seem to be good quality.

    Read More
    Phillip B. January 29, 2015
  • Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't had them long but the pillows are as pictured. They look great on our patio.

    Read More
    re37lee November 23, 2014
  • cute pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great little pillow stylish, easy to care for. looks great!

    Read More
    gcargni September 18, 2014
Sponsored Links