| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 19x12-inch Rectangular Outdoor Grass Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Grass Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The size and shape truly go well with our outdoor living space and are a fabulous addition to our outdoor L-shaped seating area, which we love! Durable, easy to clean and leave these pillows outside from May until October.

    Read More
    OstkUser240234 August 9, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but smaller than I expected

    Read More
    David W. July 11, 2017
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery...well made pillows...good quality for my money...best prices for two...very happy with my purchase🤗

    Read More
    Cheryl W. April 3, 2017
  • Cute Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    But.... they faded after two months.

    Read More
    leonidcat March 6, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We used them all summer left them out day and night and they still look great..

    Read More
    DaveMcD January 9, 2017
  • Perfect Patio Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is fresh and the color brings out all the green in nature.

    Read More
    design4less December 13, 2016
  • outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    so cute and just the right size

    Read More
    peggy22 December 2, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and the fabric is very thick. They are as pictured and I'm happy.

    Read More
    Laura F. November 1, 2016
  • Great outdoor pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for the price. Very soft and colors are vibrant. Good quality. Pleasantly surprised! This grass color matches the solid Kiwi color pillows perfectly!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. October 3, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Color still vibrant through three summer seasons.

    Read More
    donnabelle1 October 1, 2016
  • Great side cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color match for the cushion.

    Read More
    Nora A. July 28, 2016
  • Great addition to the backyard.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and look perfect on my lounge chairs. Got in green and blue.

    Read More
    Shannon M. June 7, 2016
  • Decent price typical lumbar type cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't knock my socks off but worked ok to match my new outdoor porch rug and seat cushions. I actually got a superb deal ($14.99 for two!) on bigger square leaf green pillows at Costco to match so I'm happy. Price wasn't too bad for set of two ($25)

    Read More
    kmulhollen May 24, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. Not as bright of a green as I thought from the picture but I am happy with them

    Read More
    dwc100 May 18, 2016
  • Nice outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are great but slightly smaller than advertised.

    Read More
    ccv1 April 17, 2016
  • Lisa Mc
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these accent pillows! Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect outdoor bench pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great spring green pattern, perfect on my outdoor bench

    Read More
    aghmoon3121 February 28, 2016
  • Cute and practical
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are reasonable and work very well with the greenery of the outside

    Read More
    Bexbmr November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Only wish it had a zipper for washing

    Read More
    Haydee P. September 3, 2015
  • Great color - a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great. A little small for what I was expecting, but we're making it work.

    Read More
    OstkUser45426 August 24, 2015
Sponsored Links