Today: $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 19x12-inch Rectangular Outdoor Esprit Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent rectangular outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    After I purchased the outdoor bench cushion, I found out the pillows; I am so glad that I have purchased the pillows as well. They match the cushion really well and it's a great buy with good price, good quality.

    Read More
    ambereye211 December 3, 2016
  • perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are as beautiful if not more than the picture shows and the quality is excellent also especially for the price as we know pillows can be expensive and the bonus was they were just the right size I was looking for.

    Read More
    fitted November 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY disappointed. These pillows are 9" X 17" and they are supposed to be 19" X 12". They look nothing like the picture! I bought them to match a bench cushion and they look ridiculous. May have to return.

    Read More
    queenlatifah53 November 10, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a table runner and thought these might look good with it! They look like they were made for each other!

    Read More
    Julie R. September 3, 2016
  • Classy Adirondack Look
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions highlight my lime green Adirondack chairs and provide perfect support for my back! Won't read a book without them behind me to make the summer experience fun. They are festive and sturdy in design.

    Read More
    bmarieg04 July 15, 2016
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Added just the right amount of color to our beige 6 yr old outdoor cushions.

    Read More
    Kelly D. May 18, 2016
  • sun pillows
    Verified Purchase

    this was bought to go in my sun room with my bistro set looks great

    Read More
    Harvetta W. April 19, 2016
  • patio pillows
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than i anticipated but will suffice. nice fabric. like the pattern. still new will see how they wear

    Read More
    Tracy K. January 3, 2016
  • Barbidoo
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Very fun colors and pattern.

    Read More
    barbstuff December 29, 2015
  • Great colors and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are practical and beautiful. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Lorrie555 September 9, 2015
  • Perfect Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bench cushion and this rectangular pillow was the perfect fit for the sides of the bench. Great height to rest your arm on and really nice material.

    Read More
    Jackie S. September 8, 2015
  • pretty and quality made
    Verified Purchase

    got these for a gift for my mother in law's porch- she really enjoys them!

    Read More
    sarahfitz July 22, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality!

    Read More
    csp325 July 15, 2015
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is lovely and has held up well over the past year. They were brought indoors for winter and have kept their shape and color; however, they were not heavily used overall.

    Read More
    reddred May 13, 2015
  • Just too small
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are not 12 x 19, they are more like 17 x 10, very small. I wanted them for the back as lumbar support. Not really what I expected.

    Read More
    hbstrauss April 18, 2015
  • Pillows are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and generously filled, as expected!

    Read More
    Linden April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful cushions. The colors are great!

    Read More
    Leah G. March 20, 2015
  • Lovely Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these pillows for just over a month and love the colors. Great find!

    Read More
    re37lee October 17, 2014
  • Colorful Outdoor pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the print and colors on these pillows. They have really brightened up the patio. They are well made and should last for some seasons. The pattern and colors go with any color of umbrella or chairs.

    Read More
    hookedonfurniture July 25, 2014
  • Very vibrant colors on these accent pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    They matched some other pillows I had gotten a t ****** so I got these to go with them. Great pillows with very vibrant colors.

    Read More
    mwandasue June 19, 2014
Sponsored Links