Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.49

At other retailer: $68.63

Save $17.14 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 19-inch Black/ White Floral Printed Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for our bedroom. They match the wallpaper really well. We love them.

    Read More
    Marianne M. May 25, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light, works great and looks even better!

    Read More
    Heather November 3, 2016
  • Cute and tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny and so I think more for decoration, however, beautiful.

    Read More
    Valencia d. July 22, 2016
  • cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this lamp. Note that the shade is more of an ivory, but it still looks great on my white bookcase. I decided to keep it because the shad is so cute and it is not that noticeable that the shade is not a true white.

    Read More
    luvbugva March 17, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice , elegant table lamp especially having the chain for on/off which makes it very easy to work with, I am hoping it last long in a good condition & I am very happy with their customer service. Thx a lot & happy holidays!!!!

    Read More
    Neda A. December 17, 2015
  • Attractive Light!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp for my recently remodeled bedroom. The lamp was delivered quickly and packaged well. It's stylish with a brush nickel base and unique floral black and white pattern shade. Looks great and it's a nice size height for nighttime reading.

    Read More
    julzych May 20, 2014
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a problem with the background color on the shade. Mine was white. The contrast of silhouette was exactly what I was looking for. I like the design. The lamp sits perfectly in with a white desk in the guest room. The packaging box was so sturdy and took me a long time to open it. The box was meant for a stoneware or electronics. A complement, not a complaint.

    Read More
    itsac January 2, 2014
  • Perfect bedside lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is everything I was hoping it would be. Perfectly refined & simple base, pull cord, pretty shade. I love it. Fits a bedside table well, and throws off enough kight for reading and other tasks, but not so bright that it hurts one's eyes in the middle of the night.

    Read More
    jofogarty December 3, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, looks wonderful! Compact and puts out a lot of light!

    Read More
    s0njaw September 16, 2013
  • Lampshade color NOT as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This adorable lamp was a big disappointment because of the lampshade color. It looks like a dirty greige color instead of the fresh, clean white shown on the website. Otherwise, this lamp is adorable and a nice accent piece.

    Read More
    californiauser March 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amaful January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links