Today: $49.95

At other retailer: $75.05

Save $25.10 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18-piece Wooden Handle BBQ Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 18-piece Wooden Handle BBQ Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient was very pleased BBQ set

    Read More
    ketevan February 15, 2016
  • Nice Set, Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the photo. I especially like the basting BRUSH-- it works so much better than silicone "brushes". Have fun at your BBQ!

    Read More
    breckenridgerocks August 5, 2014
  • Nice Set!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful. The wood handle makes me a little nervous about how long it might hold up, however it appears to be sealed very well and like most grill sets required hand washing. I like the length of the handles and the hooks for easy suspension.

    Read More
    honeybee777 December 22, 2013
  • Sturdy BBQ Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy BBQ Set. The case that the tools come in is also sturdy.

    Read More
    manicotti November 8, 2013
  • Tried and true!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set as a wedding gift for some friends that we frequently have over for cookouts. My husband bought the same set for himself over a decade ago and despite very frequent use, they are still in great shape. We don't leave them outside and we always hand wash them, so they look new!

    Read More
    unseakat January 3, 2013
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat this set for the price. The set includes all pieces you would need (and then some). The utensils are long, which is very useful. They are also very sturdy. I worry just a bit about how the wood handles will hold up over time, but for now everything is great.

    Read More
    beefymac June 6, 2012
  • BBQ kit
    Verified Purchase

    Xmas gift for my son-in-law - he loves it! I will buy more before summer!

    Read More
    isarenae February 9, 2012
  • 18 pc Wooden Handle BBQ Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a really good set, but was kind of wishing it were a bit longer. Tools seem kind of short. Price made it an even sweeter purchase.

    Read More
    asnunez December 17, 2011
Sponsored Links