| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18-inch Round Outdoor Marine Blue Bistro Chair Cushion (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick and Comfortable .
    Verified Purchase

    We use these in our indoor kitchen and they wipe up nicely after the grandkids visit. They have been holding up well after 3 years of use.

    Read More
    barara f. August 3, 2017
  • Marine Blue bistro cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown, very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    Martha W. July 24, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are cute but a little on the plump side. They faded a lot after being out one summer in Ohio. I hate dragging stuff inside all the time, but if you want to keep them pristine looking, that's a must.

    Read More
    toni c. June 10, 2017
  • annie
    Verified Purchase

    color is perfect match , makes everything look new

    Read More
    annie g. September 17, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    these cushions were beautiful! color was as pictured, and comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    vavie1 July 29, 2016
  • Great cushions - beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our patio chairs and love them. They do the job well to make our wicker chairs more comfortable and the blue color is really rich and beautiful. In the picture they almost look like they could have a cheap Dodger Blue quality to them, but that is not the case. The color is close to cobalt, but with a dolphin blue quality about them that looks classy. Love them!

    Read More
    Megan H. July 1, 2016
  • cushy
    Verified Purchase

    These make my bistro chairs comfortable for my morning tea or evening drink. They look inviting too.

    Read More
    Katherine P. May 8, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted for a rattan dining set I acquired from my Mom. was unable to find anything in any stores. one click and I found it and it arrived within a few days.

    Read More
    sharon H. January 28, 2016
  • cushions for bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions fit perfectly on the chairs and are comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN B. August 21, 2015
  • Chair Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered quickly and item is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Daniel W. June 3, 2015
  • Elizabeth H.
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant shade of blue with thick, comfortable cushions.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 25, 2015
  • very thick!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a beautiful blue and the fabric seems easy to clean. The pillows are rich and dense, I am a "bit high in the chair"! I imagine the padding will condense with time, but they are perfect for the chairs I bought

    Read More
    anne s. April 24, 2015
  • great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 bistro chairs for the back pation and these blue round outdoor cushions are beautiful and stand up to the outdoors even when we get occasional rain during the summer.

    Read More
    triesen January 25, 2014
  • comfy but a hole ripped in the seam after a week
    Verified Purchase

    these are great cushions, they are comfy and fit perfectly in my outside chairs, i just wish the one didn't split open at the seam.

    Read More
    buffydb May 10, 2013
  • chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these cushions was exactly as the photos. Nice padding. However, I was disappointed in the actual sewing/construction of the cushions. Not neatly done. Ends of tie straps were not sewn...fabric was not sewn in and secured. Just an OK product.

    Read More
    victorian53 September 11, 2012
  • Exactly What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bistro chair cushion was what I was looking for. I only needed one cushion but had to order in quantities of 2. It took longer to arrive than I would have liked.

    Read More
    jotsfromjo June 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorraine M. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    penryn September 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lotusxochitl August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jodi C. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links