Starting at: $40.03

Save $19.01 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18-inch Owl Design Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the same design pillow in the color "gray" but it has a lot of bright yellow with touches of red and brown. It is mostly embroiler ed which gives it a rich look. If you like owls you will enjoy this pillow.

    Read More
    Pamela D. November 12, 2016
  • High Quality Adorable Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite pillow. I bought two!! The colors are beautiful and the stitching is exquisite. Very well made. You will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    tdekker March 15, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this item. It looks as pictured and the embroidery is a very high quality. We ordered one to fit in with a large number of other pillows that are mostly modern graphics on a tan contemporary couch. Tons of compliments. When I told my sister what I paid she couldn't believe it!

    Read More
    Joy G. February 6, 2016
  • Owl Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Beautiful, better when I received it !

    Read More
    debred22 December 14, 2015
  • Add a little pop to your place.
    Verified Purchase

    FANTASTIC, the color of the pillows are vibrant and with great detail to make any owl lover smile with delight.

    Read More
    bostonmarely November 6, 2015
  • Great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is just so fun, bright, and colorful. It really pulled my bedroom together

    Read More
    Julie O. October 23, 2015
  • Owl Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 20, 2015
  • Real classy, yet whimsical pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just rec'd this...couldn't wait to put it on my couch. Because it's not another pattern and isn't busy, it doesn't fight with my other pillows. The Owl just sits wisely and observes.

    Read More
    lovetodecorate24 April 3, 2015
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    great look and appears well made. soft, but not overly "poofy" and the filling is nice (and not feather, which is great for me since i'm allergic). very happy!

    Read More
    aoknight July 4, 2014
  • owl pillow
    Verified Purchase

    A little over priced. It is cute with a mix of other sofa pillows. Has a stern filler.

    Read More
    shebuys1 March 9, 2014
  • 18-inch Owl Design Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this owl pillow in the gray/blue design and I LOVE it! It is so well made. The design is embroidered, not just stamped on the fabric. It is the perfect compliment to the bedroom in our log cabin. I love it so much, I plan on ordering another one for our leather sofa.

    Read More
    streamhopper1 January 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy Sue March 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    islandgrl671 October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marycatherine41 September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links