Read All Reviews for 18-inch Black Folding Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Folding stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is well made and stores easily in a small space when not in use. It is very easy to open and close.

    Read More
    Penguin70 September 16, 2016
  • Little Gems
    Verified Purchase

    I keep a set in my RV so if we meet some new friends we have extra seats instead of sitting on the ground"'

    Read More
    OstkUser106497 May 26, 2016
  • good little work horses
    Verified Purchase

    yes,I would buy them again

    Read More
    Catherine J. February 11, 2016
  • Mr K
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I'm still using it.

    Read More
    kerndug February 5, 2016
  • Lonnie
    Verified Purchase

    are very sturdy, will probably order the tall version in a few weeks

    Read More
    Lonnie B. February 2, 2016
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for these stools for over 12 years. Had purchased one and could never find any more. They are so handy and provide extra seating for kids and adults as well. And best of all they fold and store very easy.

    Read More
    Sylvia A. November 26, 2015
  • Ease of use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for sitting at bedsides of those I see while volunteering . They are lightweight, easy to store in the trunk of my car, and unobtrusive in use. I'm happy to recommend them!

    Read More
    Sandra W. October 24, 2015
  • massage table stools
    Verified Purchase

    I needed stools for my massage table when I do Reiki & these worked out great. I have one at each end of the table & don't need to move anything. I'm not sure about the 250 lb limit but they are pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    1paradise October 13, 2015
  • very nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    very nice stools, fasten with a latch, safety and steady

    Read More
    ge z. June 11, 2015
  • PERFECTLY USEFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These small stools are perfect for my needs and the price just right. I wouldn't use for anything heavy or demanding, but these are nicely made and fold neatly for storage.

    Read More
    vtysonv May 12, 2015
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    as described, work well, good product

    Read More
    Tessa R. May 1, 2015
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    They are lightweight, yet sturdy. I had a little time figuring out how to fold it, but once I got it, I was very happy. It fold very flat and goes into the corner of my bathroom closet very nicely.

    Read More
    gregarious103 April 4, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for small stools for my studio at a decent price, these are perfect, just the right size, compact and seem very sturdy

    Read More
    chookins March 12, 2015
  • Seating in a flash!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect for extra seating. I know for a fact they hold at least 250 lbs. I move them around from room to room when I need extra seating. They work great anyplace you an extra seat. The padded seat is a plus. Thanks again o.com shopping with you has been a great experience. Very pleased with this and all the products I have purchased from you.

    Read More
    livie2013 May 22, 2014
  • 2 stools

    i bough 4 stools, i like them because they are great for when the family shows up unexpectedly and easy to put in my closet when they leave. Luckily, I don't have to bring them out often

    Read More
    macygrayd May 22, 2013
  • Black Folding Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Folds flat and works for extra guests when needed. A bit flimsy, I wouldn't offer it to a heavier person. One seat arrived with tear, but exchange or return is not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    tex2008 December 28, 2011
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This was another product (of many) which I've ordered from Overstock and, again, I am so pleased with the product and service. I recommend this company to everyone.

    Read More
    doddsew December 13, 2011
  • Cheap stools ae dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    All of these have now broken after a few months of average use. Three of them collapsed with no warning, dumping the person on their back. Cheap price, but even cheaper quality. Not recommended.

    Read More
    wrightpoint November 29, 2011
  • great little stools
    Verified Purchase

    I am a photographer and use these short stools all the time for posing families and other subjects as they are the perfect height for most people. I have a few of the larger size stools that they sell at local stores but you can't find these shorter stools anywhere. The folding nature of the stools is their best feature as I can carry multiple at a time to a shoot. They are lightweight yet very sturdy and I am yet to break one. Highly recommended product!

    Read More
    avenger01 September 28, 2011
  • Great little stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very lightweight but sturdy. We have a small apartment and they come in very handy. The surface is small, so probably not a good seat for a large person, but they fold up easily and can be stowed anywhere. I use them for extra seating at the dining table. Worth the very inexpensive price-tag!

    Read More
    lizafaye1 September 25, 2011
Sponsored Links