Today: $43.99

At other retailer: $71.88

Save $27.89 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17.5-inch Brushed Stainless Steel Bread Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this breadbox, its the perfect compliment to my stainless steel appliances. The size is great for storing bread and other items and it arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Delphine P. June 27, 2017
  • High Quality, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Though this is a really nice bread box, its a bit small for my family.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 21, 2017
  • I love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. It holds more than I expected and it also serms to keep my bread fresh longer than usual.

    Read More
    Juanita R. June 9, 2017
  • Great Box
    Verified Purchase

    Box seemed to be a great box, just had to return as it was too big for the space we intended it for.

    Read More
    Nicole R. April 21, 2017
  • Chicago il
    Verified Purchase

    Fits all my bread perfectly. Quite large.

    Read More
    hinds57 April 15, 2017
  • Toast anyone? lol :)
    Verified Purchase

    Great little big Bread Box. lid slicks very easily no damage protected well. A very Good Buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser77454 March 29, 2017
  • Good product but was delivered damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Items is functional and looks beautiful but came with a dent at the front and is very visible. Works well but is a source of irritation every time a house member or a guest notices the dent. With a busy schedule I did not have time to exchange it once it was delivered. Otherwise a great bread box. Had it for almost a year now and no other complaints. Would give it 5 stars was it not dented.

    Read More
    Branka R. December 9, 2016
  • love this on our granite countertop
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our mountain house kitchen to keep on counter so guests don't have to go through our pantry and for easier access. Looks good with our appliances.

    Read More
    Dana C. November 4, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The box nice looking but is it much larger than I wanted.

    Read More
    Hattie M. September 2, 2016
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something to hold bread and match the fridge. This guy nailed it. Door is smooth when opening and closing. 10/10 holds bread. 10/10 matches fridge. Truly what dreams are made of right here in a handy bread bed. Buy it, contribute to the economy. Make us all proud.

    Read More
    OstkUser518765 August 31, 2016
  • vmo703
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with bread box. It is larger than others so it holds two things easily like loaf of bread & bagels. I also got a better price on Overstock than Wayfair on the same product.

    Read More
    vmo703 August 12, 2016
  • Bread Box
    Verified Purchase

    perfect bread box for on the counter use. looks great with stainless steal appliances.

    Read More
    Kenneth F. July 27, 2016
  • picky shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Really nice. Holds more than I thought.

    Read More
    Mary K. July 23, 2016
  • Mts. In OK
    Verified Purchase

    I love this breadbox! It is perfect to keep bread out of sight.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Just as advertised. Very good looking and roomy.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to open, handsome, and fits the space I reserved for it.

    Read More
    annbarb May 16, 2016
  • Small but holds a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, lightweight but sturdy. Would recommend

    Read More
    Rocky April 30, 2016
  • IreneD
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as described

    Read More
    IRENE D. April 7, 2016
  • sonja
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!! No more clutter on my counter and it helps to keep my breads fresh.

    Read More
    sonja m. March 24, 2016
  • Nice little breadbox.
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly solid. Good buy. Decent size.

    Read More
    TonyS March 4, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Works well and looks good

    Read More
    Kim T. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links