Sale $37.79

At other retailer: $73.97

Save $36.18 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-piece Shake Blender Food Chopper Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I am a mother of five. This blender works great when making individual shakes or smoothies. With my old blender it would take 20 minutes to get everyones individual drinks made. With this blender it takes 5 minutes. My youngest will not eat store bought baby food. This blender works great for chopping up her food as well. I have also made salsa and dips with this blender. Overall this is the perfect blender for a family.

    Read More
    momof12345 March 9, 2011
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pricey little blender shown on TV and it lasted exactly one year before the motor died. This is not only more reasonably priced, it works just fine, and my pieces from the other TV version fit this unit, so I now have extra blades and cups.

    Read More
    kchup March 15, 2011
  • Time Saver

    This bullet blender is one of my best purchases ever. Breakfast is now the fastest, tastiest, and healthiest meal of my day. I make protein shakes, adding skim milk, frozen fruit and nuts. I dump everything in the blender, hit the button, rinse off the blade, add the top and I'm out the door to my law office. Great, on the go, tool for busy professionals. I also make other things like hummus and pesto in this blender. It is a snap and everyone always thinks I'm such a great cook. I just laugh! One word to the wise: If the notches on the cups break off, the blender will not run. The notches lock into position in the blender releasing the safety mechanism and allowing the blender to run. I had a cup that the notches were broken off and I thought this blender was broken, so I ordered a new one. Turns out it was just the cup that need to be replaced. Examine this issue if your blender does not seem to work.

    Read More
    rhodrunner September 8, 2010
  • Post Workout Partner
    Verified Purchase

    This is just amaizing! If your always on the go, but enjoy healthy post workout smoothies, or even one for breakfast, this is perfect!!! I can control my portion, and moniter exactly what goes it (saves money too) by making my own. I don't have to drag my big old blender out and clean that- clean up is so easy! It's really great, just make sure that when you blend things, only hold the button for like 5 sec to avoid damage to the motor, but its super quick and I love it!

    Read More
    ashley29 March 8, 2011
  • Better than my ***
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is just insane, I wish I had known about it before I had spent ***. I just made my first smooth yesterday and it is fabulous. It is easy to use it took my frozen banana, frozen strawberries as well as protein powder and a little apple juice and made the best tasting smoothie in less than 30 seconds. Clean up is a breeze just rinse the cup and the lid and its ready. I can't wait to make all kinds of wonderful things with this.

    Read More
    OstkUser425829 November 30, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for making smoothies or blending!!!

    Read More
    kellye6567 April 21, 2017
  • FANTASTIC!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Daughter for Christmas by mistake so I ended up keeping it for myself, boy am I glad I did......this thing is amazing.....easy to use, easy to clean and makes the best smoothies.....extremely powerful.....I absolutely love it.....

    Read More
    Sharon K. April 20, 2017
  • Irene
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy using this, it works very well for me.

    Read More
    irenecarol November 16, 2016
  • Poorly made product
    Verified Purchase

    This product stop working on me, in the middle of a smoothie preparations. I will never buy this again.

    Read More
    William S. September 9, 2016
  • It's OK.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are expecting the quality of a sharper image personal blender or magic bullet, think again. You are purchasing quantity, not quality. There are lots of accessories that come with this blender, but the motor takes a long while to chop anything other than soft unfrozen fruit. Tried to do ice, dried fruit and even Oreo cookies....it takes forever and I doubt the motor will hold out. It smells funny when you let it run for the entire amount of time it takes to fully chop more dense foods. Spend the extra $10-$20 and get the real deal.

    Read More
    drhart January 29, 2012
  • .not what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    This item holds very little food when used as a chopper or grater. You have to keep refilling the container because if you put more than 1/4 cup of cheese or other food in it, it gets clogged. So it is not practical for that at all. To blend liquids, it is fine.

    Read More
    mp99 September 25, 2008
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this item for sauces and smoothies. So simple to use and clean.

    Read More
    Danielle W. July 6, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    If you like making small smoothies this is perfect for your family. It does a good job of chopping berries and ice. I haven't tried it with veggies.

    Read More
    buffalogal March 16, 2017
  • No!
    Verified Purchase

    Works as well as the more expensive brands. It chops well..update stopped working after three weeks!

    Read More
    necie w. January 28, 2017
  • Not a blender, barely a chopper
    Verified Purchase

    Just shreds a bit, not a blender in any way. The part I do like are the cups.

    Read More
    Marcia W. January 5, 2017
  • On the go...
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase so far. On the go , mix, use same cup, put lid on and go!! Perfect!!

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 3, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Danny F. September 15, 2016
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase, trudy

    Read More
    Trudy J. August 22, 2016
  • Great for people on the go
    Verified Purchase

    It has tons of uses and so much easier than dragging out a blender. It works great and has become my favorite thing to use.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. April 15, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my son-in-law. He loved it and used it constantly.

    Read More
    arwenabelle4 March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links