Today: $41.99

At other retailer: $73.97

Save $31.98 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-piece Shake Blender Food Chopper Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this item for sauces and smoothies. So simple to use and clean.

    Read More
    Danielle W. July 6, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for making smoothies or blending!!!

    Read More
    kellye6567 April 21, 2017
  • FANTASTIC!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Daughter for Christmas by mistake so I ended up keeping it for myself, boy am I glad I did......this thing is amazing.....easy to use, easy to clean and makes the best smoothies.....extremely powerful.....I absolutely love it.....

    Read More
    Sharon K. April 20, 2017
  • 17 piece shake blender
    Verified Purchase

    I still have it, but I don't use it much because it doesn't blend ice cubes

    Read More
    Carrie M. March 19, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    If you like making small smoothies this is perfect for your family. It does a good job of chopping berries and ice. I haven't tried it with veggies.

    Read More
    buffalogal March 16, 2017
  • No!
    Verified Purchase

    Works as well as the more expensive brands. It chops well..update stopped working after three weeks!

    Read More
    necie w. January 28, 2017
  • Not a blender, barely a chopper
    Verified Purchase

    Just shreds a bit, not a blender in any way. The part I do like are the cups.

    Read More
    Marcia W. January 5, 2017
  • On the go...
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase so far. On the go , mix, use same cup, put lid on and go!! Perfect!!

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 3, 2017
  • Better than my ***
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is just insane, I wish I had known about it before I had spent ***. I just made my first smooth yesterday and it is fabulous. It is easy to use it took my frozen banana, frozen strawberries as well as protein powder and a little apple juice and made the best tasting smoothie in less than 30 seconds. Clean up is a breeze just rinse the cup and the lid and its ready. I can't wait to make all kinds of wonderful things with this.

    Read More
    OstkUser425829 November 30, 2016
  • Irene
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy using this, it works very well for me.

    Read More
    irenecarol November 16, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Danny F. September 15, 2016
  • Poorly made product
    Verified Purchase

    This product stop working on me, in the middle of a smoothie preparations. I will never buy this again.

    Read More
    William S. September 9, 2016
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase, trudy

    Read More
    Trudy J. August 22, 2016
  • Great for people on the go
    Verified Purchase

    It has tons of uses and so much easier than dragging out a blender. It works great and has become my favorite thing to use.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. April 15, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my son-in-law. He loved it and used it constantly.

    Read More
    arwenabelle4 March 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for fast shakes in the morning

    Read More
    dilzyn November 9, 2015
  • Bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Stop working after the first usage . Waste of money to purchase this item

    Read More
    Julian D. October 11, 2015
  • An Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A good alternative to the As Seen On TV version - I don't see the difference and this is so reasonable I bought TWO - one to give as a gift.

    Read More
    ibcd September 4, 2014
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to blend fruit smoothies and I love this product!

    Read More
    teniis01 December 23, 2013
  • Good Blendi-ness
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to replace another highly advertised, yet very similar system we had used before. Very happy with our decision. At least the same quality and surprisingly the accessories from the old other brand, fit the new one....scored on that.

    Read More
    1avgwhtcpl June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links