Sale $33.70

Save $5.95 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-piece Shake Blender Food Chopper Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • smoothie maker
    Verified Purchase

    this was the easiest to use I'm so glad I purchased it

    Read More
    OstkUser195912 November 17, 2017
  • I was happy with this item until I wasn't!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Five months of morning smoothies, and then it stopped working. It literally is dead. Buyer's Beware!

    Read More
    granauntie October 4, 2017
  • Stopped after 3 weeks but was Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works as well as the more expensive brands. It chops well..update stopped working after three weeks!

    Read More
    necie w. September 5, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this item for sauces and smoothies. So simple to use and clean.

    Read More
    Danielle W. July 6, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for making smoothies or blending!!!

    Read More
    kellye6567 April 21, 2017
  • FANTASTIC!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Daughter for Christmas by mistake so I ended up keeping it for myself, boy am I glad I did......this thing is amazing.....easy to use, easy to clean and makes the best smoothies.....extremely powerful.....I absolutely love it.....

    Read More
    Sharon K. April 20, 2017
  • 17 piece shake blender
    Verified Purchase

    I still have it, but I don't use it much because it doesn't blend ice cubes

    Read More
    Carrie M. March 19, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    If you like making small smoothies this is perfect for your family. It does a good job of chopping berries and ice. I haven't tried it with veggies.

    Read More
    buffalogal March 16, 2017
  • Not a blender, barely a chopper
    Verified Purchase

    Just shreds a bit, not a blender in any way. The part I do like are the cups.

    Read More
    Marcia W. January 5, 2017
  • On the go...
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase so far. On the go , mix, use same cup, put lid on and go!! Perfect!!

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 3, 2017
  • Better than my ***
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is just insane, I wish I had known about it before I had spent ***. I just made my first smooth yesterday and it is fabulous. It is easy to use it took my frozen banana, frozen strawberries as well as protein powder and a little apple juice and made the best tasting smoothie in less than 30 seconds. Clean up is a breeze just rinse the cup and the lid and its ready. I can't wait to make all kinds of wonderful things with this.

    Read More
    OstkUser425829 November 30, 2016
  • Irene
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy using this, it works very well for me.

    Read More
    irenecarol November 16, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Danny F. September 15, 2016
  • Poorly made product
    Verified Purchase

    This product stop working on me, in the middle of a smoothie preparations. I will never buy this again.

    Read More
    William S. September 9, 2016
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase, trudy

    Read More
    Trudy J. August 22, 2016
  • Great for people on the go
    Verified Purchase

    It has tons of uses and so much easier than dragging out a blender. It works great and has become my favorite thing to use.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. April 15, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my son-in-law. He loved it and used it constantly.

    Read More
    arwenabelle4 March 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for fast shakes in the morning

    Read More
    dilzyn November 9, 2015
  • Bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Stop working after the first usage . Waste of money to purchase this item

    Read More
    Julian D. October 11, 2015
  • An Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A good alternative to the As Seen On TV version - I don't see the difference and this is so reasonable I bought TWO - one to give as a gift.

    Read More
    ibcd September 4, 2014