Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-inch Outdoor Zig Zag Yellow Square Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these. highly recommend

    Read More
    Mitchell H. November 28, 2017
  • Looks great on my porch
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted The colors are great nice bright yellow against navy blue it pops

    Read More
    Brenda M. November 14, 2017
  • Durable and cute
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very vibrant in color and quite durable! Perfect for an addition to your patio area or even inside in a kid's room. These have gotten quite dirty outside but come clean after a trip to the washing machine. I would recommend

    Read More
    Shannon Y. October 13, 2017
  • Pillow Set

    Super cute set, great yellow color to add a pop of summer to your front porch or deck area!

    Read More
    OstkUser803092 August 24, 2017
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    We ve used these pillows for 2 years and they are starting to go flat. Also the color is not bright sunshine but a duller shade of yellow

    Read More
    dixymich August 16, 2017
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is season three and they still look great!

    Read More
    Jessica M. June 30, 2017
  • great bright pillows and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows fabric the bright colors!

    Read More
    Erjeta T. May 17, 2017
  • PSJ
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good if need smaller pillow for accent

    Read More
    patrick j. February 19, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    have these for over a year now and color has held up great in the southern summers

    Read More
    Candice P. February 10, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    It has been 2+ yrs and the colors have not faded one bit and still look like new. Def. recommend.

    Read More
    jigss November 26, 2016
  • Great outdoor pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chevron stripe. These are cute!

    Read More
    Judy F. November 15, 2016
  • Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and color!

    Read More
    Fawn M. October 15, 2016
  • Nice pop to outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Chose the yellow and white chevron pillows to go with some second hand wicker patio furniture with navy cushions. We wanted something comfortable that wasn't going to be a huge investment. We are happy with this purchase and is exactly what we were expecting. These pillows were a nice pop for the furniture and cushions.

    Read More
    Daniel C. September 14, 2016
  • great outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows for my outdoor chairs. the price was great too!!

    Read More
    GJ C. August 28, 2016
  • screened in porch pillows that I enjoy your round
    Verified Purchase

    These are tough little pillows that keep their color and shape and we enjoy them so!

    Read More
    rd g. August 19, 2016
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Cheerful and colorful. Nicely made

    Read More
    OstkUser361213 August 2, 2016
  • Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about these cushions is that, amazingly, the color in still true in our outdoor courtyard about 2 years after I purchased them.

    Read More
    mari4lyn July 28, 2016
  • Very cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my chairs!

    Read More
    Simona W. July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Perfect to add a punch of color to my outdoor furniture. Great quality and great value.

    Read More
    Megan D. July 9, 2016
  • 17-inch Outdoor Zig Zag Yellow Square Accent Pillo
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bright colors and patterns for the patio!

    Read More
    tishtosh June 10, 2016