Today: $29.49

At other retailer: $54.93

Save $25.44 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-inch Outdoor Zig Zag Yellow Square Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • PSJ
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good if need smaller pillow for accent

    Read More
    patrick j. February 19, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    have these for over a year now and color has held up great in the southern summers

    Read More
    Candice P. February 10, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    It has been 2+ yrs and the colors have not faded one bit and still look like new. Def. recommend.

    Read More
    jigss November 26, 2016
  • Great outdoor pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chevron stripe. These are cute!

    Read More
    Judy F. November 15, 2016
  • Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and color!

    Read More
    Fawn M. October 15, 2016
  • Nice pop to outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Chose the yellow and white chevron pillows to go with some second hand wicker patio furniture with navy cushions. We wanted something comfortable that wasn't going to be a huge investment. We are happy with this purchase and is exactly what we were expecting. These pillows were a nice pop for the furniture and cushions.

    Read More
    Daniel C. September 14, 2016
  • great outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows for my outdoor chairs. the price was great too!!

    Read More
    GJ C. August 28, 2016
  • screened in porch pillows that I enjoy your round
    Verified Purchase

    These are tough little pillows that keep their color and shape and we enjoy them so!

    Read More
    rd g. August 19, 2016
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Cheerful and colorful. Nicely made

    Read More
    OstkUser361213 August 2, 2016
  • Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about these cushions is that, amazingly, the color in still true in our outdoor courtyard about 2 years after I purchased them.

    Read More
    mari4lyn July 28, 2016
  • Very cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my chairs!

    Read More
    Simona W. July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Perfect to add a punch of color to my outdoor furniture. Great quality and great value.

    Read More
    Megan D. July 9, 2016
  • 17-inch Outdoor Zig Zag Yellow Square Accent Pillo
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bright colors and patterns for the patio!

    Read More
    tishtosh June 10, 2016
  • cute but fading
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fluffy and coordinate well with the yellow & grey ikat dots on the other pillows of my wicker furniture. Most of all, they were a great price! But after a year on my covered patio I can see that the front side has faded quite a bit. Would fade much more quickly in a sunny spot.

    Read More
    greendoodle May 26, 2016
  • Well Made.

    I purchased these to stage a home for sale. The color palette was gray and yellow. These added extra energy and youth to the room and helped to sell the house.

    Read More
    dcmadam April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The patterns and the color in these pillows are very vibrant and beautiful. I bought them to bring out the yellow in my bed skirt. The pillows are soft and comfortable. Colors are a nice bright yellowish gold.

    Read More
    Janeen D. April 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little translucent, goof enough for the price.

    Read More
    Radharany J. March 10, 2016
  • Durable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    They are outdoor pillows, they are shaped nicely and have held up well.

    Read More
    DMaio114 January 30, 2016
  • Terrible color
    Verified Purchase

    Too bright, annoying looking

    Read More
    giovannia January 21, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These are okay; nothing spectacular. Tiny bit of fading after having them a year. Use them in wicker chairs on front porch. Moderately "cushy".

    Read More
    Holly R. November 26, 2015
Sponsored Links