Today $29.99

At other retailer: $31.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-inch Outdoor Summer Square Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I've had these 3 years outside.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these outside in the weather and direct sun for three years now and they still look great! Definitely a good purchase - great quality as they have lasted for 3 years in the weather!

    Read More
    Martin C. December 1, 2017
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these pillows. They’ve held up very well. I’d definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lisambb November 28, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great! I left outdoor all winter too and hey are still bright and awesome

    Read More
    Cassandra C. November 26, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. Bright colors. Firm. Nicely packed with stuffing and should last a long time. Will purchase again when I need to buy new ones.

    Read More
    Erin November 21, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Have withstood the weather test and dogs! Still looking great on the screened in porch!

    Read More
    Lucy J. November 18, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my daughter who loved them. They have been outside all summer and still look like new. Great quality and the colors are very nice not too bright but yet colorful. Maybe could have been a tad larger but not enough to rate it any lower.

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 17, 2017
  • Outdoor accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows added a nice touch to my sunroom! Good quality at a great price, and very attractive!

    Read More
    Mary K. November 13, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and durable. a little smaller pillow size than expected but still very nice looking as decorative pillow on bed

    Read More
    jennifer h. November 8, 2017
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows, very durable and add a touch of color to my outdoor patio!!!

    Read More
    Debra M. October 5, 2017
  • Summer
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows have been in the rain and sun. They have stayed the same color through out the summer.

    Read More
    Jill A. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love indoor outdoor pillows they always look terrific and no weather can change the color or staining or mildew

    Read More
    Tony C. August 17, 2017
  • Looks great on my patio.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with the other pillow patterns it is pictured with.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. July 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Small pillow but stuffed full

    Read More
    Courtney A. May 22, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality material

    Read More
    Karen A. May 22, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great colors, go ver well with yellow, blue, or green. Wish they were a little bit bigger in size.

    Read More
    Leslie D. April 30, 2017
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pattern and hold up well.

    Read More
    Holly W. April 24, 2017
  • Happy Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my pillows 💕💕💕 Colors are perfect for the look I'm going for! Yes!!

    Read More
    Rosa S. April 24, 2017
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! Love!! I bought a whole bunch from Overstock and they all coordinate perfectly.

    Read More
    • 17-inch Outdoor Summer Square Accent Pillow (Set of 2)
    Sherry K. April 7, 2017
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows not only do the match exactly - they are water resistant so I do not have too worry when the weather changes!

    Read More
    Theresa M. April 5, 2017
  • decent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are fine. Colors are bright.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. March 22, 2017