Today: $30.99

At other retailer: $48.04

Save $17.05 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-inch Outdoor Spray Square Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • accurate measurements please
    Verified Purchase

    pillows are way smaller that stated; someone is challenged when using a ruler

    Read More
    C. S. February 10, 2017
  • Amazing Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have lasted more than 2 years. Outside, inside, with dogs, cats, and still are holding up.

    Read More
    renya January 6, 2017
  • outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    nice pillows for outdoors

    Read More
    gelswell June 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used these on wicker rockers as an accent. They are the perfect size and love the pattern.

    Read More
    Claudia R. February 27, 2015
  • not 17"
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows but they are actually throw pillows. I like the design which is the only reason I kept them. I measured the pillow and if you pull the corners it will measure 17". Just be forewarned that it is not a large pillow.

    Read More
    Magnoliazone6 December 31, 2014
  • Not size indicated
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows, very true to color on the website. Unfortunately, they are listed as 17x17 and are only 13x13. I was sad to have to return them as they were perfect for the bench wall on our patio...but only if they were 17x17. Great quality otherwise and at a fabulous price.

    Read More
    mrsfish89 April 29, 2014
  • Fantastic Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Redid my patio with new furniture and added these pillows. Love the design and color. They are well made.

    Read More
    woodrock April 14, 2014
  • little fashionistas
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect with my patio furniture and accomodates a lot of different styles and colors:)

    Read More
    messageangel February 13, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillows to put on adorandack chairs around our fire pit. So pretty and add a punch of color. So far, no fading.

    Read More
    shoppingonmymind October 27, 2013
  • Love the pillows! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to put on my front porch chairs. My house is deep green and they match perfectly. I love the hint of light blue and they look perfect next to my house!

    Read More
    jonisue August 11, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows for a great price from what I have seen ... colors are very nice and look as they do in the pictures

    Read More
    kpownj June 22, 2013
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look great on my screen porch. They are on a cushioned sofa and blend well with the cushion color.

    Read More
    flomilda May 8, 2013
  • Great Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows to go with a brown, outdoor wicker set and they look great. It rained (OK...FLOODED) the first night after I put them out and they survived beautifully and did not hold water. Would highly recommend these pillows!

    Read More
    klik2buy April 7, 2013
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Like these so well I purchased a other set! I bought the lumbar pillows as well.

    Read More
    jackiv September 20, 2012
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when I opened the box. The colors were washed out, and the material was fraying at the seams. There were dozens of loose threads coming out of the edges and were just not well made. I will be returning these immediately.

    Read More
    jdoddy August 28, 2012
  • Outdoor Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These Suzani pattern pillows look great in my vintage black rod iron chairs by my pool.

    Read More
    7402420 May 25, 2012
  • Splash pillows - Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Not super happy with these pillows. They look and feel cheap. Colors were more dull than photo on O.com website. Would not buy these again.

    Read More
    closeknit April 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sgmwife18z October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links