Today: $27.99

Was: $30.49

Save $2.50 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-inch Outdoor Marine Blue Square Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows!! a little darker than picture but still great.

    Read More
    Rania S. May 23, 2017
  • Bright Colors
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look great, love them.

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 21, 2017
  • Blue outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    have been out in the rain mainly time and do not get "soaked", just some beading up. have had less than one year, and no color change yet

    Read More
    nancy January 11, 2017
  • Pretty accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, durable and attractive

    Read More
    Kerry S. December 16, 2016
  • Blue accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color pops on the chairs in our backyard. The pillow form keeps its shape. I wish I would've bought two more sets.

    Read More
    Jackie S. December 14, 2016
  • Accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and full but very small

    Read More
    Kimberely H. November 14, 2016
  • Rjd
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are not 17 in. They measure 12 in.. I'm disappointed with them.

    Read More
    Rosemary D. November 3, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows I bought for our lanai. Colorful and full!

    Read More
    mpoupard October 29, 2016
  • Dislike outside material
    Verified Purchase

    The material is not what I was expecting. It does not match other marine blue pillows I have bought over the past two summers. The size and feel of the pillows is find, but I will probably return them due to the exterior material and color.

    Read More
    Katherine S. July 28, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    NIce quality, Great color

    Read More
    Zhanna July 24, 2016
  • Mrs. J Stearns
    Verified Purchase

    the color was a little different but quality was good

    Read More
    OstkUser348192 July 5, 2016
  • Marine Blue Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are soft and comfortable. Beautiful color of blue to accent any furniture set.

    Read More
    Andrea P. May 26, 2016
  • outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    pillows looked as expected and seem to be good quality material. looking forward to using them outside during the summer

    Read More
    Amy F. May 24, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows, especially for the price. Color a tiny bit less bright than in picture but still a good "primary color" Blue. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jerseypatt April 29, 2016
  • Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color blue and fade resistant material great for outdoors.

    Read More
    clara b. January 28, 2016
  • renee
    Verified Purchase

    Quality outdoor accent pillows

    Read More
    renee November 19, 2015
  • JaneD
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good. Just thought they would have been larger.

    Read More
    jducey September 2, 2015
  • Nice and Plump
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and extra plump pillows. Nice color and quality material for the price.

    Read More
    ricardosgirl August 21, 2015
  • Lyn H.
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than advertised and not true to color show

    Read More
    Lyn H. August 15, 2015
  • Water retention
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows really catch water during rainstorms...can squeeze them out, but takes a long time to dry.

    Read More
    ashleyann28 August 10, 2015
Sponsored Links