Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-inch Outdoor Kiwi Square Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Small but stuffed really full

    Read More
    Courtney A. May 22, 2017
  • Just the right size outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These fit nicely on my wicker rockers. Nice size and comfy.

    Read More
    erma413 December 21, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and they can take the hot TX sun without a problem. Most of the cushions we have tried in the past couldn't make it through one summer without significant fading. These look like they did straight out of the box at the end of our summer.

    Read More
    Michael S. November 21, 2016
  • Great outdoor pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    matches the 17 inch grass colored accent pillows perfectly. I needed a coordinating pillow in a solid color to go with the other pillows I ordered. These were perfect. I love them!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. October 3, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant color and firm pillow

    Read More
    kuckuck July 12, 2016
  • JSK
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great w/luxury citron - Blazing saddle set!

    Read More
    Jamie K. May 20, 2016
  • JC
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were exactly as shown. Vivid color. Great for the price!

    Read More
    Joan C. March 12, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These worked perfectly with the Allodala Oasis pillows I purchased. Great pillow. I'm well pleased.

    Read More
    mabb44 February 11, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had zipper for easy cleaning!

    Read More
    Haydee P. August 28, 2015
  • Perfect pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my patio and it is maintaining it's structure even after several months outside. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Candice B. August 23, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price. Still going strong.

    Read More
    Lauren B. August 9, 2015
  • Nice Material but
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material and beautiful color - but it felt as if the pillows were not made most effectively as they didn't seem perfectly symmetrical. Liked the rectangular pillows best

    Read More
    Robin G. June 2, 2015
  • patio makeover
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing how a few new pillows can makeover an old outdoor patio set. These pillows are great quality and the new burst of color just pops.

    Read More
    overjoyednc April 8, 2013
  • True to color. Nice size for an accent pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for 2 accent pillows for my pool deck and these 2 pillows are perfect. The color is great and just the right size.

    Read More
    pepperdexter October 5, 2012
  • Skip It, Cheap, Inferior Product
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are not appropriate for outdoor use. Unlike Sunbrella fabric, this is a soft fabric, which looks out of place outdoors and dirt and moisture is easily absorbed. Whereas, Sunbrella or most other outdoor fabric can be easily wiped clean, these can not. If you were to see them in a store, you'd never purchase for indoor or outdoor use. The stuffing is horrible, uneven, and the stitching looks bad as well. The pillows look very cheap! The only thing I did like is the color. I'm very disappointed that Overstock.com would carry such a cheap and inferior product.

    Read More
    coronadoshopper September 13, 2012
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some inexpensive outdoor pillows to throw on my sunroom furniture (loveseat/chairs). I mixed these solid colored pillows with some more expensive pattterned pillows. Wha-la! It meets my needs. The color is a bright (but not too bright) lime green. The pillows were a little lumpy and the stitching not so neat on the side where it was closed up. Again, for a good price, and fairly decent appearance, I am satified.

    Read More
    young43 August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debbie3321 June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elsa P. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly B. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser627988 November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links