Today: $29.49

At other retailer: $50.23

Save $20.74 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-inch Outdoor Grass Square Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows far exceeded my expectations. They look great. Am very happy with them. They look lovely accenting a black bench.

    Read More
    Anne B. April 23, 2017
  • Absolutely Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute! Great pattern, nice size. Adds charm to our lenai area.

    Read More
    Janine R. March 1, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Used these pillows on my outdoor sofa in my screened porch. Great colors and works with the rest of my decor.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. February 1, 2017
  • Great on the patio
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the patio furniture we just bought!

    Read More
    Haley H. January 6, 2017
  • Good quality, doesn't fade
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my patio. These are quite durable.

    Read More
    Jeffrey A. January 3, 2017
  • Wonderful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these on my patio. The color is a soft green that blends beautifully with spa blue.

    Read More
    design4less December 13, 2016
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    better than expected and very comfortable

    Read More
    Emily M. November 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The color, the sun resistance to fading, everything - these worked very well on my side deck all summer long

    Read More
    carol987 November 10, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows purchased for our lanai. Colorful and full

    Read More
    mpoupard October 29, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy outdoor pillows, colors as shown

    Read More
    Shannon S. October 23, 2016
  • Great outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. pleasantly surprised! soft and durable!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. October 3, 2016
  • Nice Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are good quality, good price. Very nice outdoor pillows.

    Read More
    dianedavis September 20, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Great color that blends well.

    Read More
    Michelle A. September 9, 2016
  • Ok for the loney
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality Color is a little more green than lime green. Picture us not accurate representation of the color.

    Read More
    Michael O. September 6, 2016
  • NOT 17" ONLY 14"
    Verified Purchase

    good quality but not the size advertised and then they make you pay for return shipping. Overstock mistake therefore Overstock should automatically cover the return fee.

    Read More
    Amy h. September 4, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor quality pillows.

    Read More
    Gretchen S. August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful and look exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and beautiful, look like they will be comfortable and durable!

    Read More
    linda5p August 13, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and super price!

    Read More
    Judith S. August 11, 2016
  • Just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and bright. Looks just like the picture. Not cheap looking at all

    Read More
    Leticia F. August 3, 2016
  • Love the design on these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and cheerful pillows. Look so nice around the pool area

    Read More
    OstkUser361213 August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links