Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 17-inch Outdoor Esprit Square Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Guys, for real this pillows are gorgeous. It's just like the picture- even better I would say. The pillow is nicely filled so it looks chunky. I'm in love with this.

    Read More
    lorra1n3 March 28, 2017
  • Esprit Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows... exactly as shown... highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser981588 March 22, 2017
  • 17 inch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows; however, they measure 13 x 15 inches, not 17 inches.

    Read More
    Sherry K. March 15, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    looks better on the picture, would not by again

    Read More
    Kenya A. September 14, 2016
  • Spice up your decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pillows and recommend the purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis N. September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows along with some outdoor cushions and they are just the right addition to our patio. They are made well and stand up to the weather.

    Read More
    Wendy D. August 15, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were gift for my mother-in-law to complement a bench on her porch. She loved the vivid colors and the pillows are very soft.

    Read More
    Gypsy Jane April 30, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute, I've had them for a couple of years and are still in good condition, they have been in bad weather and still hold up.

    Read More
    manzanare March 31, 2016
  • Holds up well in the sun
    Verified Purchase

    After sitting on my font porch exposed to the elements and beating sun for several months the pillows are still looking great! I can't tell that they've faded at all. Colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Erin H. January 20, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very nice for fall. I was hoping the white portion was a true white, it is more of a off white. They look great with my fall decor.

    Read More
    bernstod December 8, 2015
  • festive for our outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick filling and bright and cheery

    Read More
    Jeanne M. September 11, 2015
  • Great colors and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are practical and beautiful. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Lorrie555 September 9, 2015
  • Great Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I found these pillows to be the best match to go on my chairs on the front porch. They match my wall of fiesta colored pots. What a Pop of color to brighten up any spot.

    Read More
    Jackie S. September 8, 2015
  • Pops of color
    Verified Purchase

    These add pops of color to an otherwise drab pool area.

    Read More
    Florida beach girl August 14, 2015
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality material, well made, vibrant colors. No complaints. I'll be purchasing matching items soon.

    Read More
    xyz July 31, 2015
  • DLF
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected GREAT

    Read More
    OstkUser40005 July 22, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows and matching cushions for our patio near our pool. They are well made and are quite attractive.

    Read More
    kappaangel June 23, 2015
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable...I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Janine L. May 21, 2015
  • lswenson
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the wicker chair back, well made.

    Read More
    Louise S. May 16, 2015
  • pk
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Great value, great colors, made well and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynda K. May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links