Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.49

Was: $152.60

Save $23.11 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 16th Century Italian-style 20-Inch Globe Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Globe bar
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, good size. Good for a few bottles only. Not well built, top is wobbly no matter how much it is tightened it. The maps don't match perfectly but it is still very pretty, and fun to have around.

    Read More
    suehrtlnd February 6, 2017
  • Great Wine Globe
    Verified Purchase

    No more spills! Wife happy! The glasses slot requires enough attention that the glass in use doesn't get set where it may fall & the whole thing closes up into a funky old world globe.

    Read More
    James M. January 27, 2017
  • Totally Beautiful

    Simple, but exactly what my boyfriend loved.

    Read More
    OstkUser605443 January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Great addition to my office. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    DEEPA S. October 15, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    cocktail of expression on this product. the item is cool and i am excited about it but the aesthetic is covered in lines of printed papers. inside it is pealing off and it scares me that one day it will come off

    Read More
    BOBBY A. September 23, 2016
  • Globe Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some extra storage for our mini bar assortment.This has worked out great.Its classy enough to be stored in my dining room without the classy price with it.Also I surprised to find it was easily put together once it arrived.

    Read More
    stacy n. September 17, 2016
  • Great conversation piece !
    Verified Purchase

    The Globe Bar arrived quickly, exactly as described and easy to assemble. It's sturdy, attractive and gets a lot of compliments from our guest . Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Dennis P. July 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It was great gift, it was we ii received

    Read More
    beaudiamond January 30, 2016
  • Globe bar
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas he said it was easy to put together and has it in his home office! Loves it and very nice to look at.

    Read More
    Leslie D. January 21, 2016
  • globe bar
    Verified Purchase

    Little cheesy, but I love it : )

    Read More
    M E S. November 26, 2015
  • old world
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, arrived on time.

    Read More
    SUSAN C. November 19, 2015
  • My husband's Man Cave
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this las year for Christmas for my husband!!! He just love showing it off to everybody who come to our home!!! He keeps it stocked!!! I saw this beautiful piece years ago and was aesthetic when I found it at Overstock!!!

    Read More
    June M. November 16, 2015
  • Mr. Roosevelt Cox
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ideal second bar for a compact. Exceeded all my expectations

    Read More
    rmc4 October 5, 2015
  • What a pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to assemble. It is a very nice looking piece.

    Read More
    Diana B. July 17, 2015
  • Amw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but shouldn't get it wet I think it would get ruined easy. But its pretty to look at!

    Read More
    alice w. June 20, 2015
  • Pretty, sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It's the trifecta of ease for items you have to build yourself. Took me less than 10 minutes and I was pleasantly surprised by the size and quality!

    Read More
    Jason H. June 9, 2015
  • Awesome gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble! Great gift for men. My boyfriend loves to show it off to his friends and family.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. May 30, 2015
  • Mrschaz
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat disappointed in the quality. I though item would be sturdy but it is not.

    Read More
    Mrschaz March 2, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Meet all aspects of my expectation, good price and quality.

    Read More
    Max H. February 4, 2015
  • Nice adddition
    Verified Purchase

    It is a fun conversational piece. Yes, the map doesn't match up exactly. Unless you are examining it, the mis-match isn't that noticeable. If you want a*** globe, you aren't going to get one for ***. Let's be realistic. It's a good piece for the cost.

    Read More
    annarbor48104 August 14, 2014
Sponsored Links