Today: $79.99

MSRP: $135.00

Save $55.01 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 16-inch Roasting/ Lasagna Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but not as deep as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Better for a small roast rather than a deep lasagna dish. Made well just wouldn't work for my purpose.

    Read More
    gayleinatl December 20, 2015
  • Great pan to have around!
    Verified Purchase

    Not just a roaster/lasagna pan! I use this very often for oven fries & baked chicken breast, etc... Clean up is a breeze w/non-scratch cleanser!

    Read More
    mojomama June 20, 2015
  • At Last! A High Quality Broiler Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for literally more than 25 years for a good-quality, large stainless steel broiler pan that features either holes or slats in its top to enable fat to drain while cooking and the use of steel wool soap pads (such as SOS or Brillo) for fast, thorough cleaning. This pan, made by BergHOFF, is the first one that I've found in my more than two-and-half decade quest that's met my criteria. Pans like this used to be easy to come by, but for some reason, that hasn't been the case since the early 1980s. I'm delighted that one is finally available again and hope that it will sell well enough to remain on the market for years to come. For anyone who, like me, has been waiting for the return of a broiler pan that's as well designed and solid as this one, I give BergHOFF's pan my highest recommendation -- and the price for which it's being sold here at Overstock is the best that I've seen anywhere, so it's an excellent value, as well.

    Read More
    azuremedia January 6, 2012
  • Rack too low
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the pan itself is very good. The pan comes with 2 different type of rack. One is a wire rack and it is very small and sit low on the bottom of the pan. This rack does not hang on the top like most racks. It is good for roasting a whole chicken but not for me to roast fish because the space is too small on the rack. I wanted a stainless steel rack that hang on top so I can roast fishes. The other rack that came with this item is a flat metal rack that hang on the top of the pan. I have never us this type of rack before but it would be good for vegetable and other small items so it would not fall off into the bottom. I am keeping this item because it is not worth the trouble to send it back. I just need to find a stainless steel rack that would fit this pan.

    Read More
    lafirebird October 17, 2011
  • Great roasting pan
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas Gift for my daughter. She was excited when she received it and used it to roast vegetables first and she is thrilled with it.

    Read More
    hanni1254 January 8, 2009
  • not what i was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    the dish is great, but the cover where you sit the chicken has wide slats so the bird can stick and the wire rack is far too small to really be useful (it sits down in the bottom of the tray!) but overall it works well enough that i didn't send it back.

    Read More
    alyg November 13, 2008
  • Roasting/Lasagna Pan
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have used the pan for broiling fish and roasting chicken. It cleans like a dream and is nicer looking than anything I was able to find in local stores. A wonder value.

    Read More
    hawkers April 14, 2008
  • 16 inch Roasting /lasagna pan
    Verified Purchase

    My son was very pleased with the roasting pan. He likes to make lasagna also and the depth of pan makes it convenient. I have not seen it as he lives in CA.

    Read More
    grammyme13 March 25, 2008
  • Lasagna Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, stainless steel, perfect size. would highly recommend this to a friend. But then I HIGHLY recommend Overstock to all my friends.

    Read More
    motykah March 21, 2008
  • GREAT PAN!
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is the best! VERY Solid with the best kind of immovable handles. It is a terrific value. It is deep enough for my favorite recipes. I love it so much that I just purchased three for holiday gifts. Check the size for your needs.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 9, 2007
  • Roasting Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, as I was looking for a roasting pan to replace my oven's broiler pan. Would love another one in a larger size. Comes with two racks.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 5, 2007
  • raoster/lasagna pan
    Verified Purchase

    The metal that item is made of seems a bit on the thin side. This is not a heavy pan, and there were a couple of places where the shiny finish was marred. The racks are also on the flimsy side. I had never heard of this company before, and cannot find any website for the company. I do not think it is worth the price paid for it. Food tends to stick to the racks.

    Read More
    brynmamma July 11, 2007
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is fantastic. I bought the first one a few months prior and liked it so much I bought a second one. I checked online at several other sites and compared to other pans of the same type, it was much much less expensive. This pan looks as good as it is durable. I got so many compliments when I used it for a serving dish for a dinner party. It cleans up perfectly. I just can not say enough about it. Excellent quality especially for the price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    joowels April 19, 2007
Sponsored Links