Today: $104.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 16-inch Orange Cotton Rope Pouf Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed in the size and weight!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the ottoman would be larger and more stable. I feels like it is stuffed with newspaper it is so light.

    Read More
    James W. April 13, 2017
  • Working mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this orange pouf! I have ordered others off a different site that don't hold a candle to this one! Larger, stronger, great fabric, and adds a great dash of color in any room.

    Read More
    Molly K. July 25, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected something heavy and solid. This is very light and it squeaks a lot. it sounds like it is filled with styrofoam peanuts (which it might be, i didn't check before buying it) it's a lovely color and a nice fabric.

    Read More
    sharmeela m. November 2, 2015
  • Perfect for baby...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pouf to use as a foot rest in my nursery and couldn't be happier with it. My 2 and 4 year old nieces were over the other weekend and they ended up playing with it for hours, so I'm sure it will become a well loved piece in our home. My only wish was that it was finished a little better. There is clearly a top and bottom. The bottom side has some odd green fabric that shows through the orange rope. Otherwise, it's a great find!

    Read More
    Fiona P. September 11, 2015
  • Moldy and dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pouf for the baby's room to use with my glider. The color and size was perfect, but when I opened it, the pouf was full of dirt - like it was kicked around the warehouse and it picked up lots of pieces of dirt. I tried picking them up - some of them came off in my hand, others were embedded in the fibers. It would have been impossible to clean it. It also smelled moldy...this is not only dirty but a health danger to a newborn baby and anyone else who comes in contact with it. I sent it back right away. The customer service guy was extremely understanding and helpful. I'll keep buying other products from Overstock, but I'll stay away from the knit poufs from India.

    Read More
    travelgirl13 June 25, 2014
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans or so sturdy. We use them as a foot stool or as an extra seat.

    Read More
    jspar April 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yonkersjenny March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ChinKelley12 January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links