Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 16-inch Aqua Fish Large Serving Bowl (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful bowl!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bowl for over 2 years now and it is fabulous. I use it for gatherings to make big salads or pasta dishes, couscous dishes, etc. It offers such a beautiful presentation. When piled high this bowl will serve 15 or more people. It is by far the largest serving bowl I have. A great find at a great price. I receive compliments on it every time I use it.Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cefaloa October 19, 2016
  • painted by a blind person, returned
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes, but the paint was so bad it went back. The company could have discovered the poor painter, their fingerprint was under the top coat!

    Read More
    javajunkie August 12, 2015
  • love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful!! Nice have pottery!

    Read More
    Dale G. May 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bowl... the size, the design, the craftsmanship are stellar! I use it as a table centrepiece and everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    KL November 22, 2014
  • Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Yes there is a bit of variation in the characters on the bowl. You can tell it is hand made, very quaint

    Read More
    pdr151 January 2, 2014
  • platter
    Verified Purchase

    arrived packaged well and was exactly what was advertised. very pleased.

    Read More
    tex8 October 5, 2013
  • 16-INCH AQUA FISH LARGE SERVING BOWL (TUNISIA)
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is great for holidays when you have alot of people over & holds a great amount of food. I put mash potatos, pasta, stuffing, ect.... anything else you can think of.

    Read More
    nbrown0200 November 3, 2012
  • Large, and in charge.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large, gorgeous bowl, perfect for heaping pasta or salad into. It looks beautiful on the table as a statement piece. The colors are bright, it looks handmade--but finished, not amateurish I am so happy with it.

    Read More
    nomad66 December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful gift bowl!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful present ! A treat of handcraft and design, lovely complement to table and food!

    Read More
    dwdc November 8, 2011
  • great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl came to me broken. The minute I opened it I contacted Overstock and they agreed to send another to me free of charge. Although I did order the matching pitcher and plates and they were outstanding. Very artist and well made. I was so heart broken to see the peices of bowl in that box. But the new one will be arriving soon , so I guess its ok. Order this for yourself as a treat. It looks good in the china cabinet but even better on a table .

    Read More
    sjac8660 April 14, 2011
  • bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this bowl to my sister as a house warming gift, since her old one got broken. Looks great in the kitchen!!!

    Read More
    kristinn April 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    b.~ April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links