Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99

At other retailer: $37.99

Save $9.00 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 15-inch Round Outdoor Salsa Bistro Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SIT Cool and Comfortably
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions workout best for my Patio Bistro Set. The color helps to highlight the sitting area beautifully, PLUS my rear end is comfortable for quite a while, while I enjoy a cool drink and gossip with a friend. Highly Recommend Not recommended to be left out in rain or snow, or may get mildew stains on/in cushions. Easily stored during inclimate weather.

    Read More
    Vickie P. July 26, 2017
  • Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the size was much smaller than advertised, and the color was more deep red than salsa. Had to return item.

    Read More
    Melinda R. April 3, 2017
  • Bistro Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions look just as advertised. Good material and plump. They look really nice.

    Read More
    Carmen A. March 29, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have an outside area decorated in red, white and blue, and these will look magnificent. They are really thick.

    Read More
    Judith L. March 17, 2017
  • Sturdy, super sitting
    Verified Purchase

    Strong fabric, good color, good construction, very comfortable.

    Read More
    shenandoahlady July 14, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Owned these for several years. Still look and feel new.

    Read More
    Timothy G. February 16, 2016
  • scq
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these several years ago for my front porch. They were exactly what I wanted. They were of great quality and have been on my porch throughout winter and summer. They still look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser76879 January 11, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some simple bistro chair cushions for my front porch. When these arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they were to sit on. Love the color as well!

    Read More
    TyJuana H. July 20, 2015
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are the perfect size for my outdoor bistro chairs. They are well made and extra cushy. I think after sat on awhile they will settle and will be even more perfect. The color is not as deep as what the picture shows, but I still love them.

    Read More
    luckymelissa April 21, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Sure brightens up my bistro set and makes the chairs more comfortable.

    Read More
    waytoolong December 10, 2014
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made. About 3" thick. An excellent choose for outdoor cushions. Good quality at an excellent price.

    Read More
    Texas November 12, 2014
  • Cushions are made well but the color is not...
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushions are attractive, made well but the color is a dull red not the brilliant red that is advertised. Still would recommend!

    Read More
    steveg111 May 23, 2014
  • A little smaller than 15 inches
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's a decent product. The fabric is sturdy. The ties are well sewn on. My patio set seat is 15 inches and this is a little smaller than it.

    Read More
    jonoe April 29, 2014
  • best seats on the deck.
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THESE CUSHIONS, THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND WELL MADE. I WILL GET MUCH USE OUT OF THEM, THEY FIT PERFECTLY ON THE BISTRO CHAIRS, NOW MY SET IS COMPLETE.

    Read More
    sancerre1 April 28, 2014
  • Bistro chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very vibrant and the cushion is comfortable when seated. It looks very nice on my porch with my bistro set.

    Read More
    gloriarn March 28, 2014
  • good to great
    Verified Purchase

    nice feels real good to set on and the color is fire eng red

    Read More
    jamlar October 30, 2013
  • Love these cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for these type cushions for a while. The vibrant color is great and the material is study. These are a little thicker than most cushions, but I really love that about it. Especially impressed that they have UV protection in the fabric. Hot Alabama days can bake stuff so I'm hoping to get a lot of wear out of these.

    Read More
    bamabargain May 28, 2013
  • Red 15 inch Round Outdoor Bistro Chair Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are for my outdoor bistro set. They are a stunning RED! Just what I wanted for that pop of color on my front porch. Can't wait to set them out. Very comfortable too!

    Read More
    coopie401 March 22, 2013
  • Nice looking. Good quality, but over-stuffed
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions look nice and are of good quality. However, since they are small and round and very "full", they are not as comfortable as I had expected. But, once again, they look good.

    Read More
    krisfromwv September 28, 2012
  • chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy, cheap......................................................

    Read More
    serejum April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links