Today: $28.28

Was: $30.28

Save $2.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 15-inch Round Outdoor Esprit Bistro Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, water repellant, thick and round. Rich, colorful pattern.

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 16, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    i was really surprised at the quality of these cushions, they fit the round chairs perfectly. and the bright colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    RANDY N. February 15, 2017
  • Bistro Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with cushions, colorful and well made. Just a little thick

    Read More
    Frances D. February 15, 2017
  • Comfortable and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my grandmother - she put them on her kitchen chairs and has been using them for almost a year. They are still vibrant and plush, very comfortable to sit on and they still look like new. I feel like they are even brighter in person than they are in the picture.

    Read More
    Rachel B. December 13, 2016
  • dawn
    Verified Purchase

    adorable! nice and comfy to sit on

    Read More
    Dawn N. November 15, 2016
  • Cushie
    Verified Purchase

    The print is lovey very cushi

    Read More
    Kelly O. October 24, 2016
  • made well
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very nice looks great in my garden on my Bistro set

    Read More
    Eileen B. September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are beautiful. The colors are very vibrant and are nice and thick. The fit the bistro set chairs very nicely.

    Read More
    Brenda B. September 19, 2016
  • Add color to your decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but smaller than I thought so using them as pillows

    Read More
    Phyllis N. September 12, 2016
  • cushions
    Verified Purchase

    they fit perfectly on my little bistro set

    Read More
    OstkUser536918 September 7, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for the right cushions for my small bistro chairs. These are the perfect compliment.

    Read More
    Wendy D. August 15, 2016
  • Comfortable and fit perfictly
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for chair pads to fit my antique wrought iron patio set. These are great.

    Read More
    bjmoore August 9, 2016
  • As discribed
    Verified Purchase

    Looking very cute on my balcony chairs.

    Read More
    Victoria K. July 20, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are perfect for the bistro set that I bought. The colors are bright and cheery. they are nice and thick and very comfortable.

    Read More
    DCLOW2 July 13, 2016
  • Patio Perfect cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for a bistro chair. Cushiony Comfy. Cute in a garden setting.

    Read More
    redrockmom July 5, 2016
  • Nice feel; hardy construction so far
    Verified Purchase

    Staying clean looking so far but they've only been on a month. The orange is very complementary to my painted iron chairs

    Read More
    adventurista June 21, 2016
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Received these recently and they appear to be good quality. Although they are rated for "outside", I have no intention of leaving these outside - that's how I keep all my cushions from being destroyed by the weather at the beach. The colors are true to the picture. I would definitely recommend buying them.

    Read More
    ritaz June 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    15 inch cushions are a little hard to find but these are perfect. Beautiful colors and well made. Nice and thick so very comfortable.

    Read More
    charlie09 June 16, 2016
  • These cushions are very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are extermely soft and they fit perfectally.

    Read More
    Kimmie1225 June 15, 2016
  • Colorful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the wonderful colors in the cushions, as well as the comfort.

    Read More
    Helen S. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links