Today: $50.98

At other retailer: $84.55

Save $33.57 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14pc Anchor Hocking Glass Bakeware Set with Triple Bonus

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Same as you would find in store but half the price.

    Read More
    Evangeline G. December 8, 2015
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    great buy for the money, and all sizes for all dishes

    Read More
    mimi4life March 9, 2015
  • Good product, quick shipping, happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described well and was just what I was looking for. The product was the perfect sized set, and I like that I had 3 or 4 choices of makers, sizes, and quantity before I picked what worked for us. I was very pleased that this Maker has not 'downgraded' a good product so they can sell for less (think 'Big Box store quality' and the consumers who spent their money based on the Maker name, who now will never 'trust' that brand again.) Well packed, shipped quickly, quality product that matches the description, once again Happy with the O, thank you.

    Read More
    sandy01301 October 6, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a set made by another brand that is much more costly, and these rival those in terms of quality. The price is great and I use them all the time. I have baked fish in the small bowl; they are oven safe, and it did not break or stain. They are very easy to clean and durable; I have dropped them several times, and they have not broken.

    Read More
    glamouricious April 11, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Was a perfect Christmas gift for my daughter I know she will get good use of them.

    Read More
    georgewalker December 26, 2011
  • Great Deall!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a gift but when it arrived, I heard aJingling sound so I opened it and found 2 brojen small bowls. I contacted customer service and received replacement for the bowls within days. Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    rozs July 7, 2011
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have used the 3 big ones as a serving bowl..They look nice but I dont like the small bowls that came with it,the plastic lids are useless,they are very loose and junky...I did not return it coz I dont like to face the hassle, could have bought something else with my money..

    Read More
    housemaker1 December 28, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the glass piece set. Works great in the oven. I have had a hard time finding a glass bread pan. I hate the non stick. This one works like a dream. I would tell anyone to get this set. Also it cleans up very easily if you let it soak for a little bit. Just wipes out.

    Read More
    marcellarider December 14, 2010
  • Glass cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The glass cookware is beautiful, however the tops are horrible.

    Read More
    barjohns1 November 23, 2010
  • GLASS OVEN WARE SET
    Verified Purchase

    HAS BEEN A GREAT ADDITION TO THE KITCHEN ESSENTIALS. MY WIFE HAS USED THE GLASS OVEN WARE SET FOR HER BAKING NEEDS FOR THE HOLIDAYS COMING UP. AN I VERY, MUCHED LOVE THE PRICE. THANK YOU OVER STOCKED.COM KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.

    Read More
    hidayroze October 20, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like these storage containers because they are pretty, easy to use as serving dishes and they are glass, which is better for reheating. They came fast and well packed. They are attractive too.

    Read More
    judycm August 30, 2010
  • Very Nice Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some more glass ovenware, and this is a very nice set for the money. Very thick glass and the quality you would expect from Anchor Hocking. I would highly recommend it for anyone needing a better ovenware set.

    Read More
    skyflyer69 April 22, 2010
  • Slightly Small But Otherwise Great
    Verified Purchase

    This glass cookware set is really great! My only complaint is that the eight small dishes with lids are smaller than I anticipated, so they will not be sufficient for bringing lunches to work. They are very useful for dips and sauces, and all the other products have been great so far. Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    kristajoy April 19, 2010
  • Glass ovenware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law. I thought it was a great value for what you recieved. I liked the idea of the set including different sizes, it is a great set for a family of just two or a larger family.

    Read More
    srburke January 6, 2010
  • 33 PC Glassware Baking Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! It arrived in a timely matter and its in excellent condition. Very thick and durable glass. I even dropped it twice! Not a single crack! I would definitly recommend this product HIGHLY to everyone who is a clutz like me and enjoys cooking.

    Read More
    magyar408 January 5, 2010
  • a Wonderful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my neice as a Christmas gift. She loves the set and has already baked me a thank you present.yum

    Read More
    andieopie December 26, 2009
  • Needed Glassware - Got It
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a set of glass baking dishes and this gave me what I needed and then some.

    Read More
    ginforzato December 11, 2009
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace our plastic containers with something safer and these are great. This has a wide variety of sizes. They work well and have come in very handy for cooking, serving and storing food. We have 6 people in our family, so we've used these quite a bit since we received them and they're holding up great. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    hyphencbe December 5, 2009
  • Tons of glassware, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, and Overstock had it $20 cheaper than the lowest price I found elsewhere. It's a terrific value on a huge assortment of glassware. Glassware that is not only microwave and dishwasher safe, but oven safe as well, which is why I bought it - to cook, reheat, and serve baby's meals. Would recommend this to anyone looking to start out with some kitchen basics or to those who need a multitude of glass dishes for safer family meal prep.

    Read More
    molpadia November 28, 2009
  • Anchor Hocking Oven Wear
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in record time ! Was going to give this as a Christmas gift but I'm keeping it ! I'm totally satisfied and will tell everyone about Overstock.com Keep the great deals coming :)

    Read More
    judyruge November 19, 2009
Sponsored Links