Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 13-inch Super-thin Cast Iron Wok

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally got one...
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and cooks well!!!

    Read More
    jennyjazz May 11, 2017
  • Cast Iron Wok
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, oven-safe and useful size.

    Read More
    Nicholas C. April 17, 2017
  • Well Made Wok!
    Verified Purchase

    It is lightweight yet well made!

    Read More
    bosokiocejj March 1, 2017
  • love this pan
    Verified Purchase

    great for frying lumpia and stir frying fried rice

    Read More
    Mary F. February 12, 2017
  • Wok
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cast iron wok a lot. Easy to clean and not to heavy.

    Read More
    Karen D. July 30, 2016
  • Grandson Woks
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought he would do much in the kitchen, but there has been a fabulous transformation since he's been dating a vegetarian. Chinese food is the essence of his culinary repertoire. He has a set of good knives on his birthday list. WOW!

    Read More
    Robynne D. July 21, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son who loves to cook and he's satisfied with it

    Read More
    Rowena M. June 28, 2016
  • Wok
    Verified Purchase

    Love love it so much use it often

    Read More
    starrpower May 23, 2016
  • chef
    Verified Purchase

    see my review on 10 inch cast-iron pan. I love my cast-iron and have changed all my pans to cast-iron

    Read More
    gretchen s. January 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wok for the price. A bit heavy.

    Read More
    Mingyang Z. December 24, 2015
  • PAUL C.
    Verified Purchase

    Used for frying (Heats up quicker than my standard iron skillet) & stir frying. A bit weighty, but the two handle design makes it manageable to use. Clean up is easy with just warm water & bamboo brush. Flat bottom is well suited for use on electric coil stove top.

    Read More
    PAUL C. November 10, 2015
  • this wok rocks!!
    Verified Purchase

    perfectly finished right outta the box. everything releases as it would from well-seasoned cast iron. heavy, but still easily managed with one hand. standard size, so another lid I have works just fine.

    Read More
    67healey August 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a wok that I could use on my induction burner. This fit the bill perfectly and was very modestly priced. It seems to be of high quality that should last for years. It works perfectly.

    Read More
    mlatherton December 23, 2014
  • Don't use soap, as directed
    Verified Purchase

    This wok was wonderful until someone scrubbed and washed it with soap and hot water. It was too late when I saw it. I could not bring back the original non stick condition even with reapplying the vegetable oil and baking it in oven for several times. So, if you buy this, guard it with your life and you will be very happy with this item. Do not let others wash it.

    Read More
    scooby1091 April 1, 2014
  • Don't use soap, as directed
    Verified Purchase

    This wok was wonderful until someone scrubbed and washed it with soap and hot water. It was too late when I saw it. I could not bring back the original non stick condition even with reapplying the vegetable oil and baking it in oven for several times. So, if you buy this, guard it with your life and you will be very happy with this item. Do not let others wash it.

    Read More
    scooby1091 April 1, 2014
  • Lightweight good quality pan
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality light weight pan, which is hard with cast iron, love it!

    Read More
    easterngal January 1, 2014
  • great wok
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best woks I have ever bought. It is not overly large and is very easy to handle and to store. I did do a light seasoning on it just to make sure it would be well conditioned. It was an excellent value and I would recommend it to everyone who likes to cook on a wok. Make sure you clean it according to the directions so it dose not rust.

    Read More
    lori1947 October 25, 2013
  • cast iron wok
    Verified Purchase

    Wok is a good size and is still fairly heavy since it is cast iron. I have not used the wok yet, but another family member has and he says he likes it just fine.

    Read More
    hyde252 March 15, 2013
  • nice smooth finish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pan haven't been ableto get it non stick enough todo high temp cooking without it sticking yet. It has a nice finish and flat bottom for non gas stoves. I have to scrub after i use it still. I triedfrying an egg after 4 coats of conditioning. It fa.iled and was a mess. I scrubbed off holes of dark patina here the egg stuck.

    Read More
    philw2 March 7, 2013
  • Great Wok
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wok pan to use with my smooth top electric stove. My other pan had warped rendering it useless to me after years of service. This pan is thin walled but very solid and not likely to warp due to being cast iron. It is amazingly non-stick and came seasoned and ready to go. I'd recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    dw6248 February 23, 2013
Sponsored Links