Sale: $37.82

Was: $44.49

Save $6.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 13-inch Gourmet Countertop Electric Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Table top grill
    Verified Purchase

    I am a single mom and do not even own an outdoor grill. I love grilling veggies and shrimp and lot of other things. With this table top grill I can do it. Easy to clean and works excellent.

    Read More
    jsherron68 November 16, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the box I thought it was so light that it wouldnt be able to work, but made steaks on it last night and it was Great quick and tasted awesome! SO happy with this!

    Read More
    flod21 October 12, 2011
  • Good Little Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Does not get quite as hot as I would like, but overall is a great little grill. Just have to turn the heat up higher than normal. Would recommend this to anyone wanting an indoor grill!

    Read More
    jankaystrick October 11, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The item is excellent. Prior reviews state that it was not easy to clean, I had no problem getting it clean at all!

    Read More
    connie947 August 10, 2011
  • Gourmet Countertop Electric Grill
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful little grill... I have used it twice, it heats up good, and cooks things well... I put two frozen burgers on it and they were done is about 20 minutes... nice grill marks and done to a turn... I think I will love this little grill... :-)

    Read More
    shirley1249 July 17, 2011
  • Indoor grill
    Verified Purchase

    Great grill, easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    denise628 March 18, 2017
  • Great Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I set the temperature I want, and then let the grill warm to that temperature. It grills very well.

    Read More
    GW February 10, 2017
  • Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't tried it yet I will let ya'll know!

    Read More
    Sheri D. February 3, 2017
  • missmaur
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected. I am very happy with the Grill. Cooks food perfectly and so easy to clean.

    Read More
    Maureen C. September 16, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Real outdoor grill flavor in an easy no nonsense countertop grill

    Read More
    Maureen H. March 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical for grilling meats and vegetables. Easy to clean and fits well on my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    lamaison13 January 25, 2016
  • mcrn
    Verified Purchase

    love this for the winter sets right on counter

    Read More
    10555 January 21, 2016
  • Polly
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift to my sister in AR, and she is so pleased with it. She loves it, thank you so much for all your excellent products

    Read More
    LOIS l. December 16, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Slow to heat and takes a long time to Cook meat

    Read More
    happy42431 November 20, 2015
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this numerous times and have been very happy with the results. I can do my grilling MY way while my husband has all his grilling and smoking toys one can imagine. :-)

    Read More
    Katherine H. July 29, 2015
  • 13-inch countertop electric grill
    Verified Purchase

    I like the grill very easy to clean

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 26, 2015
  • perfect for dormo life!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean small but good

    Read More
    cincut June 19, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    We had an electric grill a few years ago and wanted another. This grill is easy to clean, it isn't quite like the one we had but is good quality.

    Read More
    Debra R. April 28, 2015
  • Electric grill
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Doesn't get hot enough. have to let it warm up for 5 minutes before using it.

    Read More
    marynell18 September 21, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Much easier to handle and clean than the oven broiler

    Read More
    maxsmom10 April 13, 2013
Sponsored Links