Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 13-inch Gourmet Countertop Electric Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lesley J
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a wedding gift, and they loved it !

    Read More
    Wayne J. June 9, 2017
  • 13 inch countertop electric grill
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching appliance, easy to maintain and the cleanup made easy with the ability to place parts of the unit into the dishwasher for cleaning. GREAT non-stick surface area for grilling so many different items. A variety of thermostat ranges. Cool touch handles for your safety. Please do not overlook the, handy removable drip tray. All in one kitchen grill.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082675 April 27, 2017
  • Indoor grill
    Verified Purchase

    Great grill, easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    denise628 March 18, 2017
  • Great Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I set the temperature I want, and then let the grill warm to that temperature. It grills very well.

    Read More
    GW February 10, 2017
  • Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't tried it yet I will let ya'll know!

    Read More
    Sheri D. February 3, 2017
  • missmaur
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected. I am very happy with the Grill. Cooks food perfectly and so easy to clean.

    Read More
    Maureen C. September 16, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Real outdoor grill flavor in an easy no nonsense countertop grill

    Read More
    Maureen H. March 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical for grilling meats and vegetables. Easy to clean and fits well on my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    lamaison13 January 25, 2016
  • mcrn
    Verified Purchase

    love this for the winter sets right on counter

    Read More
    10555 January 21, 2016
  • Polly
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift to my sister in AR, and she is so pleased with it. She loves it, thank you so much for all your excellent products

    Read More
    LOIS l. December 16, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Slow to heat and takes a long time to Cook meat

    Read More
    happy42431 November 20, 2015
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this numerous times and have been very happy with the results. I can do my grilling MY way while my husband has all his grilling and smoking toys one can imagine. :-)

    Read More
    Katherine H. July 29, 2015
  • 13-inch countertop electric grill
    Verified Purchase

    I like the grill very easy to clean

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 26, 2015
  • perfect for dormo life!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean small but good

    Read More
    cincut June 19, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    We had an electric grill a few years ago and wanted another. This grill is easy to clean, it isn't quite like the one we had but is good quality.

    Read More
    Debra R. April 28, 2015
  • Electric grill
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Doesn't get hot enough. have to let it warm up for 5 minutes before using it.

    Read More
    marynell18 September 21, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Much easier to handle and clean than the oven broiler

    Read More
    maxsmom10 April 13, 2013
  • POSITIVE REVVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    The grill was great.If you need one for more than two people advise you gt a larger one.I use it when we need things with a grill flavor.We don't have a yard so this fits us just great.

    Read More
    shhsbp January 6, 2013
  • Electric grill review
    Verified Purchase

    I really think this is a good product. It is made of heavy-guage metal and has a non-stick cooking surface. I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    tudie1950 January 3, 2013
  • Table top grill
    Verified Purchase

    I am a single mom and do not even own an outdoor grill. I love grilling veggies and shrimp and lot of other things. With this table top grill I can do it. Easy to clean and works excellent.

    Read More
    jsherron68 November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links