| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $188.99

Was: $250.37

Save $61.38 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 12 inches Square x 20-inch Wooden Hand-carved Walnut Oil Twist Stool (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stool/end table
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, I have 2. They work in many different spaces. Very organic and natural looking.

    Read More
    jadie6 August 3, 2017
  • WHAT A FIND!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this table/stool. Someone who saw it also ordered the item, and it looks completely different from mine.

    Read More
    eileen706 July 17, 2017
  • Great End table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful. Good workmanship

    Read More
    Dan B. June 30, 2017
  • very nice addition to my guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The stool looks very nice and unique, everybody loves it.

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 31, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and modern, would recommend

    Read More
    rahel z. May 21, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. I wish I could get more only larger ones now.

    Read More
    elizabeth48 March 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. He loved it!!! Unique and is beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. February 26, 2017
  • Very nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was better than I expected. I put a round glass top on it for an unusual and neat end table. Very nice finish, I liked it so much I also bought the half twist piece.

    Read More
    thelems February 23, 2017
  • Fabulous addition to our living room.
    Verified Purchase

    This solid wood carved table looks splendid in our living room - it is unusual and rich looking at the same time.

    Read More
    Gaynor A. February 23, 2017
  • Amazing Work!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique piece of art. I have no issues with the wood splitting, I highly recommend if you are looking for something very unique and attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser853824 January 24, 2017
  • Cool little table
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love it! It's beautiful, made from sustainable wood and I know it's supporting craftspeople in developing countries. I ordered this table from my living room and liked it so much I ordered another one for my family room. It's the perfect small table to sit between two chairs. Love the cool shape and rich interesting wood grain.

    Read More
    Monica M. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful, consistent tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these tables and they arrived in great condition and look great. They warn you that there can be variations between pieces because they are handmade (vs. mass produced by machine) but the color, quality, and shape were consistent across all 3 I bought and look great together!

    Read More
    Gregory D. January 19, 2017
  • Worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. The wood is substantial.

    Read More
    JMA January 12, 2017
  • How impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is impressive.

    Read More
    iamdesign December 23, 2016
  • Great Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect purchase for a side stool and has become a conversation piece. The height is perfect and the quality better than expected.

    Read More
    hammock fan October 15, 2016
  • Solid wood with character
    Verified Purchase

    I have had mine for two years now and love them more each time I touch them. Easy to move around and easy to oil the wood for a picture perfect look.

    Read More
    kimlbert October 6, 2016
  • Ms j c romeo
    Verified Purchase

    This is very different. Actually it's exactly what my bland decor needed. I have a metal sculpture on top and looks great. Everyone who visits comments on this piece and its beauty.

    Read More
    jcromeoandme2 September 25, 2016
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Beautiful, rich wood.

    Read More
    KT OKOBOJI September 20, 2016
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    this is my most favorite stool/table. the perfect size and look

    Read More
    dkw September 18, 2016
  • Great drink table in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    picture is true representation

    Read More
    Gerry C. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links