Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 12-inch Professional Ceramic Nonstick Aluminum Frypan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Could not keep the handle attached.

    Read More
    pjshortridge September 30, 2016
  • seriously poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was drying it with a red towel that turned white. The color comes off the pan! does not peel off but definitely the white starts to come off- like cleaning white paint on a wall. Those pans went straight in the garbage.

    Read More
    cubby100 October 16, 2015
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. My husband used it first and was thoroughly impressed.

    Read More
    byxby October 6, 2015
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    It cook very fast any food great pan for little money I recommend it

    Read More
    Carlos R. August 20, 2015
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Great large frying pan, ceramic coating works great

    Read More
    Matthew P. February 26, 2015
  • Works on induction but has 7.5in iron internals
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to find a ceramic coated frypan that works on induction. This one works well but the internal iron disc is only 7.5in would be much better if a couple inches larger. Cook surface is bumpy but works great for us no discoloration yet. If they would make the iron disc larger and change the color it would be perfect. Liked it enough to order 2 more, but poor packing damaged both pans.

    Read More
    buy2112 March 29, 2014
  • Very slick pan!!! :)
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is awesome!!! It's big, cooks everything evenly. NOTHING sticks at all so no need for any grease or anything fattening. I sprayed a little olive oil and whoosh!! I love this thing. Best fry pan I've ever owned.

    Read More
    songstress78 March 1, 2014
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I need a "safe" nonstick pan for my portable induction cooktop and this one fits the bill. I've used it for a few weeks now and the pan still look brand new. I do take good care of it by cooking at med. temp using a silicone spatula. It cleans up easily. The only minor issue I have is that the center of the pan is slightly raised so if you cook a small egg on this large pan the yolk tends to run to the side. Also, the nonstick surface has a honeycomb texture that some viewers do not like. Overall, the pan is decently priced and the issues are minor.

    Read More
    amy13539 February 6, 2014
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    This pan has a convex bottom. The center of the pan is the highest point so if liquids are put in it they all fall into the outside ring of the pan. This makes cooking eggs, bacon and many other things very challenging. If you crack an egg in it, it will drip into a 12" circle! Lastly, it has a textured/dimpled bottom that is odd to cook on. Things like pancakes come out dimpled. The pictures really don't show this feature well. I really don't care for this pan at all. What a waste.

    Read More
    fletch113 December 4, 2013
  • Good pan
    Verified Purchase

    I've had other cookware that didn't hold up. This is a new piece, however, I can see the difference already. Food slides in the pan when cooking and slides right out onto the plate. Other non-stick cookware required the pan to be seasoned - this pan does not. Excellent pan, however, the handle doesn't feel solid (it's plastic). If the handle were stronger I'd give this 5 stars.

    Read More
    savannah213 September 30, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The pan truly is non- stick. I was worried when I first got it because it does not have a smooth bottom but the food doesn't stick and it's very easy to clean. I am very happy with this pan.

    Read More
    sbe99 June 25, 2013
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first ceramic fry pan. I love it!! Have had it for about 3 weeks and never use the old ones. Foods slide right off and cook very evenly. Barely needs more than a quick swish with warm soapy water to clean. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    mo1942 June 1, 2013
  • Truly Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The pan distributes heat evenly, and cooking is a cinch. Oil or butter can be used if desired, but it is not necessary, and foods will not stick during cooking. Cleaning is also quite easy- simply wipe with a soapy sponge and all traces of food are whisked away. This is one of my best purchases, and the pan gets used regularly.

    Read More
    ericmaven May 18, 2013
  • ceramic pan
    Verified Purchase

    I've had much better results with other ceramic pans. It cooks fine but has to be scrubbed clean. I've used other brands that just wipe off with a sponge and that's what I was expecting for this one.

    Read More
    lepoff April 19, 2013
  • Best Pan I ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I am so satisfied with this Pan , I am ordering a smaller one.

    Read More
    gissi March 23, 2013
  • Frying pan
    Verified Purchase

    The pan does all it was said to do and I am very pleased with this product and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ballyhigh March 1, 2013
  • Nice Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is great for non stick cooking. Also has a stainless metal base making it great for induction cooking as well !

    Read More
    daboyisin February 23, 2013
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I ordered this ceramic frypan. It is easy to clean and maintain. Everybody should have ceramic cookware. The price was excellent for the size of the frypan, too. I threw my old non-stick pans out in the trash. The future is now, so go ceramic!

    Read More
    thriftyforme December 27, 2012
  • great pan good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great nonstick pan very good price- light but sturdy

    Read More
    smartshoper December 17, 2012
  • Nonstick frypan
    Verified Purchase

    Great non stick frying pan and works as described. Burned some cheese in it and it just came off with out sticking. Easy to wash and did not have any other problems.

    Read More
    nrasumoff December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links