Today: $18.94
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 12-inch Magnetic Knife Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    I think every kitchen should have a wall knife holder. The knives are right there where you need them. If you have a nice set of knives, this makes a pretty wall display.

    Read More
    Dot D. September 14, 2016
  • Just what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be working well. Keeps knives handy.

    Read More
    lab21 July 12, 2016
  • Slim look
    Verified Purchase

    Holds knives of any size. Is sleek in design. Easily place anywhere.

    Read More
    critterkid February 23, 2016
  • Holds even larged knives
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rack that holds even larger knives in place. Some knives - maybe because of their type of metal or shape, do not hold as well. Would buy again.

    Read More
    maineshopper December 29, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Comes with all of the screws and is super easy to put up. Love this!

    Read More
    queenlizbian December 16, 2015
  • christmas this year
    Verified Purchase

    My mother saw that I had one of these in my kitchen last time she was down to visit. so I saw this on line and ordered it for her and it came promptly which is a great thing because I have to send it off to Michigan

    Read More
    Debra E. November 19, 2015
  • Magnetic MagneticKnife rack
    Verified Purchase

    So good to have. Looks nice in my kitchen. Strong magnet hold. Much better than hooks!

    Read More
    patartsy August 25, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to find this item

    Read More
    nancyvnh August 20, 2015
  • HAPPY CHEF504
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT!!! MY KNIVES ARE HAPPY!!!

    Read More
    CHEF DWAYNE 504 August 19, 2015
  • just me
    Verified Purchase

    great don't over tighten or t he screw will go right through plastic and yo8'll need washers to repair. but I like them

    Read More
    Gary E. July 20, 2015
  • xilent
    Verified Purchase

    was looking all over and in stores and as usual OVERSTOCK had the best price a great purchase

    Read More
    Monique T. April 28, 2015
  • Ms Perso
    Verified Purchase

    I put my new knife rack under my pot rack , then my placed my cleaver and knives that are very heavy. They went on the magnet where they stay until I need them. Looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Pamela p. April 28, 2015
  • A staple in our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Strong magnet nice design

    Read More
    Nadia April 14, 2015
  • BIG BANG FOR THE BUCK
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described...mounts easily and holds about 8 knives. SO much better than those bulky wooden blocks. Such a space saver. Recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    lindski February 26, 2015
  • Love the magnet! High quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This knife magnet is very effective. Easy to hang. Does a wonderful job and has not scratched the surface of my knives.

    Read More
    dunn66 January 27, 2015
  • Knife rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, exactly what I was looking for...

    Read More
    pkayl December 21, 2014
  • Would have made it if I knew how simple it was.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have looked at one before I ordered it. It would be very simple to make. The holes to screw in the wall don't look very durable. I use it for jewelry, not knives. Not sure I'd trust the stability of sharp knives mounted in this.

    Read More
    neveragainever December 4, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ..............enough said......................

    Read More
    shayronza October 26, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy easy to install not a bad buy . But would go for a longer one

    Read More
    ameera029 September 26, 2013
  • Great knife holder
    Verified Purchase

    We have some really good knives that we don't want to keep in a drawer. This knife holder is great, doesn't take up much room and the magnetization is very strong. It holds 5 culinary knives and they look great hanging on the wall in our pantry.

    Read More
    capeartist August 7, 2013
Sponsored Links