Today: $438.99

Was: $464.99

Save $26.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 12-inch Better Snooze Palatial Luxury Full-size Gel Memory Foam

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 3yrs and going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress (for my now 25 yr old daughter) 3yrs ago and she loves it as much as the first day! Everytime any of her friends come over they want to lay on her bed and they usually fall asleep. Lol. They say its the most comfortable mattress they ever laid down on! If you know or have 20+ yr olds you know how picky they can be, so this speaks volumes about this Mattress. I'm looking to get one for myself now. It costs a little more than it did 3yrs ago but still a GREAT price!! You won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    Lisa Marie B S. May 16, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    comfy mattress, fast and easy delivery!

    Read More
    Abdelrahm J. April 17, 2016
  • Dream Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son-not only does he love it but so does everyone else in the family. Soft yet firm. Great mattress.

    Read More
    Michelle I. March 14, 2016
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sons room it's a very comfortable mattress. I have slept on it a few times myself. Would highly recommend this mattress. Great buy

    Read More
    Jennifer P. December 25, 2015
  • Comfortable, but too...
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was supposed to be firm, but while comfortable was a problem to deal with, I have MS and was hoping for a different feel while maneuvering in bed

    Read More
    gneselaats August 31, 2015
  • 12 inch Better Snooze Palatial Lux Full Gel Memory
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress , great price. Expanded right away...smell gone in couple of hours. Recommended

    Read More
    tackes62 August 13, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    not too soft, not too hard. Medium and wonderful.

    Read More
    superwomanly July 5, 2015
  • Scary buying a foam mattress on the internet
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy as heck to move up to the second floor. It would be nice if the box had something to grab onto when hauling it. Got it upstairs un-boxed it by ripping the box off. Placed it on an unused bed and ripped off the plastic. It grew and grew to what was advertised. I left it overnight and installed it the next morning. I noticed no chemical smell and it was comfortable to sleep in. No more blood flow issues. Well worth every penny.

    Read More
    John P. May 23, 2015
  • Amazing matress for snooze
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 2 year old. She is lost on it, but it's amazing matress to grow. I can sleep on it together with her and don't want to leave.

    Read More
    Ira January 7, 2015
  • Sleeping on a Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This is firm yet soft if that makes any sense.....it's like sleeping on a cloud!! Most enjoyable rest ever!!

    Read More
    sleepingbeauty04 September 16, 2014
  • My searching for a bed is done!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so I'm a 22 year old athletic male that really needed a nice bed for a while now. I'm a horrible sleeper but this bed has been helping me get better quality sleep. I ordered a mattress on ***recently and hated it. I still needed something because I couldn't sleep well so I google searched for a full size bed and saw this had a lot of good reviews. I thought about it for a week or so and ended up purchasing it. I absolutely do not regret my purchase. This bed is very comfortable. When I first layed on it I was seriously surprised how nice it felt. Now, I thought it would be even softer then some people described, but it's honestly fine how it is. It is still nice and soft but has some firmness. I find that I sleep on my back more now as I used to sleep only on my side. I really recommend this if you're trying to save money yet get a nice mattress. This is definitely a bargain and the quality of the material they use is really nice. Even after about two weeks every time I lay in it I'm just like "YESSS So nice!" lol, but hopefully this can help you if you're unsure about purchasing it.

    Read More
    mattphx91 August 27, 2014
  • Great mattress at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering a mattress on the internet but boy I'm glad I did! My teenage son loves this mattress because it's so comfortable. My husband and I are planning on buying one in a queen size b/c you can't beat the comfort or the price. I shopped around at traditional mattress stores before purchasing this and I was blown away by how expensive they were compared to Overstock.com. They were also cheaper material, less foam (8 inch instead of 12 inches) & didn't have a gel insert. I highly recommend taking a chance on this mattress.

    Read More
    jenny617 August 14, 2014
  • VERY Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried a couple other memory foam mattresses. One was hard and the other never filled out to the full height. This one is wonderful! It is soft, but not un-supportive. It is plush with a comfortably firm foundation. Very comfortable and very pretty. It takes a few days for the smell to go away, but it wasn't even too bad to begin with. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dld15 April 30, 2014
  • Dreamy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, conforms to your body for a wonderful night of sleep. Helps control nighttime body temperature so you do not begin to sweat. Thinking of ordering more for other bedrooms!

    Read More
    teresa28 October 9, 2013
  • sleep in heavenly peace
    Verified Purchase

    Just wow!!! This bed is worth much more than what I paid! It feels amazing. I've owned memory foam mattresses before. It's hard to find the balance between firm and soft. This mattress is just flat out supportive. I don't like hard mattresses. I thought I loved super plush.... But this is like the perfect mixture of soft, comfortable and supportive. I don't wake up with migraines or tension headaches. This sleep is delicious!

    Read More
    musiqchick September 23, 2013
  • LOVE THIS MATTRESS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed because I have back and neck problems and thought it would work better than my old standard mattress. I couldn't be happier! I wake up in the morning feeling less stiff and sore, and I sleep more soundly throughout the night with less tossing and turning. I also don't have any problems with the mattress being too hot while sleeping like some of the regular memory foam mattresses. I would definitely recommend this to anyone, not just people with bad necks and/or backs. It's firm without being too firm and, at the same time, not too soft.

    Read More
    brats123 August 22, 2013
  • BOTTOM HITS BOTTOM! TOO SOFT...
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to order this new mattress for my new full size bed after reading all the great reviews...specifically the reviews stating that this mattress was soft yet firm. I had ordered another gel memory foam mattress from Costco for my guest full bed and liked it well enough but was hoping for an even better mattress that was just a tad more 'plush'. I received the mattress in perfect condition. It's a very nice looking mattress and appears to be well made-no complaints there. It inflated good and the smell disappeared faster than my other mattress which I was very happy about...however...when I sit on my bed my butt comes extremely close to touching the bed slats...it's a lower platform style bed, which this mattress boasts it does not need a box spring. Once I lay down it evens out but it's extremely uncomfortable to sit on. It's not like I am over weight...I am middle aged, fit and average weight. It is also WAY more SOFT than it is firm. So if you need a firm mattress with enough plush to feel comfy-THIS IS NOT IT! Now I am stuck with a mattress that makes my lower back hurt. Should have stuck with Costco's gel foam mattress :/

    Read More
    interiorsbynature July 10, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! I am very happy with this bed!! I recommend it to anyone. One of the best buys!

    Read More
    frenchquarter July 4, 2013
  • Floating on A Cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in good time and inflated right before our eyes. My first big purchase as an independent adult. Very proud of my purchase, I get amazing sleep every night and wake up satisfied. This bed has the Perfect Firmness and Plushness. Just the perfect density ratios and cool to sleep on because of the gel. I can't wait to get home everyday to sleep on it! Read through many reviews and sites before purchasing this mattress. The slight odor smells like Chocolate!! Which makes it even nicer for a chocolate lover. Love that there is a removable cover. I almost got ripped off by purchasing an overpriced mattress on groupon. Make sure you read all reviews in all sizes before you purchase. This is a great Bed for someone wanting a plush yet firm bed. I read a previous review where it feels like an old sofa couch- perfect description! Now I need to get a cheap boxspring.

    Read More
    02ladybird May 23, 2013
  • WOW! Unbelievably comfortable. Money well spent
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is WOW! You can see it looks comfortable in the picture, but wait until you get this in the mail. Came in looking like a rug, but inflated into this ultra comfy bed. Once set up, I laid down and WOW! What a remarkable feeling. I've been sleeping on this the last month and have had the best sleep in my life. My back is no longer broken due to spring mattresses.

    Read More
    bobblez April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links