Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 12" Skull & Crossbones Etched Glass Decanter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful etched skull glass decanter. A little pricey but I had to have two of them. They go so well with our home decor. We decorate like the Addams/munster families.

    Read More
    hauntedimages April 19, 2017
  • KG
    Verified Purchase

    Has a bubble in the glass, still a unique item.

    Read More
    OstkUser322546 January 12, 2017
  • Skull & Bones!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking decanter. The black really makes it stand out.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • photo a little misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The photo shows a white skull and scallops around the bottom. Mine was a deep red and thus not a big contrast. I bought this for a gift so I will go ahead and gift it. Pretty disappointing though that it didn't look like the photo.

    Read More
    juhawa February 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift for Christmas. My boyfriend absolutely loved it and uses it frequently!!

    Read More
    Carol G. January 25, 2016
  • Nicoles new house...
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful house warming gift!

    Read More
    auntiecindy42 December 2, 2015
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and high quality.

    Read More
    Penny M. October 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I expected! The only thing that would make it better is if the stopper were black instead of clear glass!

    Read More
    shari l. July 10, 2015
  • Bea
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a statement, nice heavy piece

    Read More
    Beatrice July 1, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this in a store about a year ago and tracked it down online. Very heavy and great quality. Neat piece if you are into odd decor. I plan to display it year round, but could also be a high end Halloween decoration for a cocktail party.

    Read More
    shibaluvs April 6, 2015
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Thanks for the great gift.

    Read More
    laynebs January 9, 2015
  • Decanter
    Verified Purchase

    Decanter is well made. Easy to use. Good quality. Purchased with matching glasses.

    Read More
    blondern4040 August 1, 2014
  • Interesting gift for a lover of the etched image.
    Verified Purchase

    This decantur has flaws in the glass and a stopper that does not fit well. I'm keeping it for the unusal image appeal but I am disappointed in the overall product. I also purchased the matching glasses. They, too, have flaws.

    Read More
    jike45 January 24, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen one in Canada and thought it was the same one. The quality was different.

    Read More
    stalbert December 30, 2013
  • I WANT ONE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and wanted to keep it for myself! It is BEAUTIFUL. Thick glass, very shiny. Absolutely stunning

    Read More
    lizbeth326 December 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ppmarkgraf November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kirk S. October 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy H. September 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deirdre R. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links