Today: $10.79

Was: $11.99

Save $1.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 11-piece Stalwart Cordless Screwdriver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great little tool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little tool to have for around the house. Easy to use battery operated. I use it for everything. Not a mans man kinda look or power, but for little jobs it handles them well. Donnalynne G***

    Read More
    Donnalynne g. May 16, 2017
  • Looking for something not as big
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for some of the small jobs that I have on the "honey to do list". This allows me to get into some places that my 18 volt drill cannot get into making my life a lot easier.

    Read More
    bigphil772 April 25, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This one comes in handy for small jobs.

    Read More
    mokesny April 9, 2017
  • Not so hot screwdriver
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap. Did work though. Battery door never would go back on all the way once battery's were inserted.

    Read More
    Gwen F. November 26, 2016
  • didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    broken in 3 weeks just stop working

    Read More
    OstkUser306854 September 2, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool for small jobs

    Read More
    annamarie w. May 25, 2016
  • itsmecindy1965
    Verified Purchase

    use it all of the time. Its great for small projects around the house. Not really good for the big tough jobs that need real power.

    Read More
    itsmecindy1965 March 5, 2016
  • I've been looking for this
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient and handy to use.

    Read More
    Monica C. January 26, 2016
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    This is My cordless screwdriver. I love it.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes January 16, 2016
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's as good as can be expected for what you pay for. Not the best power screwdriver I've ever had but great for the price.

    Read More
    Joe S. January 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Makes prong small projects together much quicker

    Read More
    Tamra M. January 6, 2016
  • Stocking Stuffers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several for stocking stuffers. Very nice at a sweet price.

    Read More
    Adriana O. December 9, 2015
  • DAD
    Verified Purchase

    gifts for daughters will work excellent for them as seldom needed and with batteries removed will always be ready for use by re installing batteries

    Read More
    Keith M. December 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not a lot of power, but good for getting the screws in. then tighten by hand. Only came with one regular screwdriver bit and one phillips screwdriver bit

    Read More
    ww2qaz November 4, 2015
  • 11-piece cordless screwdriver
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as stated, has come in handy on a few occasions.

    Read More
    misslisa5472 May 24, 2015
  • Sharon G
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for someone with small hands but powerful enough to use. Love this.

    Read More
    sharon M April 20, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price.....................

    Read More
    amabdella April 7, 2015
  • Workshop
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed for home repairs

    Read More
    residualdomination March 10, 2015
  • What a Joke
    Verified Purchase

    This was not worth the cost of shipping. Do not buy.

    Read More
    Mary G. December 31, 2014
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Will not even screw in a 1" screw in a pre drilled hole. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    lakehouse December 24, 2014
Sponsored Links