Today: $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 11-piece Pro Mixing Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap lids
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bowls for a couple a months now. The bowls are great but the lids all have cracked. Good mixing bowls but be careful when opening the bowl lids are SUPER fragile.

    Read More
    juicybags May 6, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are exactly as advertised. They are a great shape, the sizes work well for us and they do not slide on the counter. We will enjoy them for a very long time!

    Read More
    yvonnemarie5 October 15, 2009
  • Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Good product and value for the cost. A lot of pieces, it is hard to find mixing bowls with covers for cheap.

    Read More
    shellmybell21 December 30, 2008
  • Great Bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    I think these bowls are great! They are sturdy and I haven't had any issues with the lids warping like the other reviewers. I do handwash them however and maybe that is why. They are nice quality bowls!

    Read More
    showdogs April 15, 2008
  • BergHoff Stainless Steel Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are vey high quality. I was impressed by the overall appearance of the bowls. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    chicagobarb February 17, 2008
  • Good price for excellent Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted stainless mixing bowls with rubber bottoms to keep them from moving. These had the bonus of matching lids. The whisks were also attractive, although we did not need them. She was very happy with the them.

    Read More
    storm3 December 12, 2007
  • The lids are difficult to snap on
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are great looking, durable and useful. From previous feedback left by others I was hesitant to buy but took the risk anyway because the bowls presentation was to good to past up. The lids were tough to snap around the bowl lips, but once on were sealed tight. Not as easy as it should be but overall I like the item.

    Read More
    tsaro November 23, 2007
  • Disappointing Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I received these bowls and though i would be very pleased with them, however i soon realized that the lids which accompany these bowl have a very poor fit. When they are place into the refrigerator for storage the lid pop off. These bowls are a poor purchase for the price.

    Read More
    leeyoung January 22, 2007
  • Low Rating Because Lids Don't Stay On
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are very attractive and sturdy. However, I ordered them because I wanted to be able to store them with their contents directly in the refrigerator. The lids do not stay on as represented. They do not fit correctly and pop off. Thus, I have to store the food elsewhere. I can only use the bowls for mixing and serving. Leftovers must now be transferred. If you buy this set, don't count on being able to use the lids.

    Read More
    mpp798 December 26, 2006
Sponsored Links