Starting at: $303.67

Save $95.33 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 11-inch Full-size Aloe Gel Memory Foam Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 11-inch aloe gel memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Slept well over the last 5 years I that I have owned this bed. Great buy..

    Read More
    Patricia L. March 2, 2017
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    too firm and I can't get the chemical smell out of it

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 8, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    New experience to see a bed arrive in a box, open it to expand and voila! there you have a wonderful and affordable bed.

    Read More
    Charlsa T. February 8, 2017
  • Finally, a good night's sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the twin size of this same mattress in a guest room for a couple of years. Everyone who has slept on it, including myself, has said how comfy it is. So...I decided the other guest room deserved a new mattress and ordered this in full. The twin is 8" deep and the full is 11". I love it and take a nap in that room most days. It's a "thumbs up"!

    Read More
    DAPHNE M. February 7, 2017
  • princess
    Verified Purchase

    great comfortable mattress excellent value

    Read More
    OstkUser220023 January 31, 2017
  • Purchased for spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for a bed in our guest bedroom. My daughter came to stay with us for a while and fell in love with this mattress. She swears it has given her the best sleep of her life.

    Read More
    Ruth M. January 31, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mattress for my 14-year-old son. Size and comfort and quality terrific!

    Read More
    Dana C. January 25, 2017
  • The best rest
    Verified Purchase

    This firm mattress is specially good for people with back problems. The mattress came as a roll and in two days it took its original form with no problem.

    Read More
    Carolina A. January 24, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was very comfortable.

    Read More
    DeAnna M. January 24, 2017
  • Excellent for a college student
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a student now living off campus. Very comfortable and convenient, especially with the Gel memory foam. Was delivered on time and was able to be taken up 3 flights of stairs. Originally bought without the platform, and still was comfortable and useful. I recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Michael D. January 15, 2017
  • Finally, a good night's sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for two of my grandchildren who were is dire need of new mattresses. The price was just right, and they are so comfortable. My grandchildren tell me they sleep better than they ever have! Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. January 9, 2017
  • verified purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    mattress came well packed. a little hard for my liking

    Read More
    CAROL P. January 5, 2017
  • Peaceful night sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    This is incredibly comfortable.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. January 4, 2017
  • Happy With Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about this purchase. Needing a low profile mattress for my mother who is in assisted living. After reading, and reading, and reading reviews of a number of mattresses, I finally decided upon this particular mattress. The hardest part then became deciding on medium firm or firm. I was afraid of it being too soft and causing her back pain with not enough support. I finally decided upon the firm. It is just that. Very firm. When you first lay on it, it is extremely firm, but then you can feel the softness of the memory foam giving and it is quite comfortable. If I had it to do over, I would probably order the medium firm, but I am still happy with the purchase. We removed the mattress from the packaging and let it expand for about 36 hours before we placed it on the bed. Don't be alarmed when you first see it. It looks a bit flat and the case that cover it looks big. But, when we came back to the mattress after the 36 hours, it was completely filled out and we were amazed. There is a little bit of a smell, but it is nothing that you wouldn't expect any time you open something new. The smell was gone by the time we placed the mattress on the bed....so don't let others' comments about that deter you from this. We were very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    pinkpurpleblue December 29, 2016
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    My son has the Q size of this mattress and is very happy with it. So I ordered one for my "away" dwelling (I work remotely at times) and I got mine in a MEDIUM firmness option. After a week of use, I find it comfortable and cool, as promised. However, I'd classify this more on the FIRM side than medium. I don't get quite enough sink for my shoulders when on my side, so I have woken up a couple of times with a hint of joint pain. May just be me... I'll give it more time. Otherwise, very satisfied.

    Read More
    Karen L. December 21, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. Literally. Is like sleeping on a marshmallow. I bought the medium firmness, as the firm memory foam that I was replacing was not comfortable at all. Love it.

    Read More
    Jane P. December 13, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in the medium softness. I have another memory foam in the firm. I like how it feels like you are surrounded by a puffy cloud when you climb onto this one. If you had back issues, I'd get the firmer one, but this is great when you want to snuggle down and hide from the world. Nice quality and I don't get overheated. I love it. Good price for the quality. I didn't experience any odor release. Just unwrapped it, left the windows open to let it air out and plump up for a couple hours before I put the sheets on.

    Read More
    methinks November 30, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say the first 4 months of this mattress was great but I have owned it for almost a year now and I am currently mattress shopping. The mattress hugs your body and makes you feel heavy which is difficult to move around. After a while it starts hurting your back and I can not find the right pillow to suit it. Size wise though i have to say its great and cleanliness of the packaging was good to.

    Read More
    Rita S. November 23, 2016
  • Really Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two more in full and queen. Good buy!

    Read More
    toilefornot October 28, 2016
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My son just loves the bed. Said its like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    Tonya K. September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links