Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $265.04

Save $384.96 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 11-inch Full-size Aloe Gel Memory Foam Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this mattress for a bed in my Airbnb Vacation Rental. Guests love it and report that they sleep great. I intend on purchasing more mattresses.

    Read More
    patraaz August 17, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mattress. This is the second one I have purchased. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    myhome June 16, 2017
  • created horrible back pain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After just over a year, it has created horrible back pain, no support and introduces a night of tossing and turning. I have tried everything with it, so I could keep the mattress. Another foam topper, a down topper. It is just so very hard, and has no give, in the shoulder area or hips. I would not recommend

    Read More
    mallory H. June 14, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this mattress. Slept on it last night for the first time and it delivered as advertised. There definitely had a smell that stayed for a few days but not something an open window couldn't handle. Probably buying another one for the downstairs!

    Read More
    KELLY T. June 12, 2017
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    Tough to get out of the box and wrap! Once done, mattress expanded nicely within 48 hours. Smell went away as well. I wanted a firmer mattress, and this fits the bill pretty much. Just hope it holds up for years...

    Read More
    Glenn S. June 6, 2017
  • Becomes very soft
    Verified Purchase

    It becomes very soft and starts hurting my back. Dont recommend.

    Read More
    Moazzem H. May 31, 2017
  • Mattress for School
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter is away at school and needed a new bed. Got this and shipped it to her. Loves it!!!

    Read More
    charles b. May 15, 2017
  • It is pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this mattress. It's very good for the price. However, I have noticed a few things about that are just recently turning me off. After lying in the bed for a while you start to sink in. Just like any other bed of Crouse but with this mattress it just pass the uncomfortable point when it comes to droppyness. It's a little on the warm side and in the winter it's rock hard. It's not that great of a bed to sit up in if you are trying to write a paper or something like that. I got the full firm one and it is okay 2 years later. I have even had 4 people sleeping in this bed comfortably (close friends)

    Read More
    Justin D. May 10, 2017
  • Satisfied with the bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my son and he loves it.

    Read More
    Thameem A. April 25, 2017
  • Excellent quality

    Very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    Ivana C. April 21, 2017
  • Nice bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is surprisingly comfortable. My father, who has had back surgery, says the bed was nice and firm and that id didn't bother his back. He doesn't mind staying over at my house anymore.

    Read More
    Lyntovia A. April 21, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress hasn't performed the way my last memory foam mattress did. It sinks immediately and doesn't bounce back until the next day. I tend to get stuck in the rut it creates! I can't recommend it.

    Read More
    consumerkat April 13, 2017
  • 11-inch aloe gel memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Slept well over the last 5 years I that I have owned this bed. Great buy..

    Read More
    Patricia L. March 2, 2017
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    too firm and I can't get the chemical smell out of it

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 8, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    New experience to see a bed arrive in a box, open it to expand and voila! there you have a wonderful and affordable bed.

    Read More
    Charlsa T. February 8, 2017
  • Finally, a good night's sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the twin size of this same mattress in a guest room for a couple of years. Everyone who has slept on it, including myself, has said how comfy it is. So...I decided the other guest room deserved a new mattress and ordered this in full. The twin is 8" deep and the full is 11". I love it and take a nap in that room most days. It's a "thumbs up"!

    Read More
    DAPHNE M. February 7, 2017
  • princess
    Verified Purchase

    great comfortable mattress excellent value

    Read More
    OstkUser220023 January 31, 2017
  • Purchased for spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for a bed in our guest bedroom. My daughter came to stay with us for a while and fell in love with this mattress. She swears it has given her the best sleep of her life.

    Read More
    Ruth M. January 31, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mattress for my 14-year-old son. Size and comfort and quality terrific!

    Read More
    Dana C. January 25, 2017
  • The best rest
    Verified Purchase

    This firm mattress is specially good for people with back problems. The mattress came as a roll and in two days it took its original form with no problem.

    Read More
    Carolina A. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links