Today: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100 Sprays Square Showerhead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not a Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a replacement shower head in a new apartment. I ordered another rainfall shower head instead. I need lots of water and lots of pressure. Not so much with this shower head. It's under my sink in case I need to ever replace in an emergency.

    Read More
    missoscar March 20, 2010
  • Showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most amazing rain showerhead with the 100 sprays. It was easy to install and the flow of the water is wonderful. My husband never wants to leave the shower and the price was great compared to others we priced. This was my first shopping experience with overstock and it was easy and the product arrived just when they said it would. All I can say is buy it and you won't be disappointed. I am already placed my 2nd order with them.

    Read More
    mrscjb September 10, 2009
  • expect
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU DID NOT NOTICE IT IS ALL PLASTIC, NOT CHROME METALthe make up would make you think it is an extravagant item.it doesnot give the same water flow as the 6" ROUND metal one. that i took down.

    Read More
    100spray123 July 8, 2009
  • Shower head
    Verified Purchase

    This product is awesome. It took a little rethinking when assembling it, but it looks great and works great. We love it

    Read More
    cincy13 April 26, 2009
  • Cool Product
    Verified Purchase

    The Showerhead has a great look and feels very good. No problem with installing. The only thing I would suggest (personal choice), Mine needs a shower extension. I wanted it a lil farther from the wall, but other than that....BUY IT!!

    Read More
    hookstar April 20, 2009
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chrome square shower head. The product is actually plastic as other reviewers pointed out. It is actually quite heavy for being plastic. The actual nozzles are a blue green that is a horrible color that ruins the appearance of the shower head. I didn't think it would be too distracting but it is very noticeable. Unless your bathroom is seafoam green I would avoid this product.

    Read More
    helicooper April 10, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower head. It looks great and I've not noticed much of a difference in water pressure. The large size and spread nozzles was exactly what I was looking for. I enjoy this shower head so much I bought a teak shower stool so I could sit under it and TOTALLY relax. Someone mentioned the head being too heavy and dropping down. Hand tightening is not enough. I used a crescent wrench to get a little extra twist on it and it's never moved once.

    Read More
    pete94533 February 23, 2009
  • Good Find
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. The rubber tips on mine are not gray, they are blueish green. I have two on the ceiling of the shower. 100 nice low power, well aireated streams water. Does NOT have a funky fitting on the top of the head as some cheep imports do. The arm is removable, alowing the head to be mounted directly to a nipple on the ceiling. Saved me a bundle on two shower heads.

    Read More
    gelatojeff December 4, 2008
  • not sure if I'd get this again
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this very large showerhead! Our water pressure is generally good but the showerhead certainly can make a difference. This one is very large & the holes are spread out, making the concentration of the water flow less than it was with our other head. It is great to look at, we still like it, but I miss the better pressure. My husband had a bit of trouble installing it, not sure why, but plumbing is always an issue around our house!! Hope this helps you when deciding on this showerhead.

    Read More
    degreen June 5, 2008
  • shower head
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it as of now. Looks good but not very heavly constructed.

    Read More
    ddicke June 4, 2008
  • very good showerhead with that price range
    Verified Purchase

    very good showerhead with that price range. its bigger than i thought but it works well.

    Read More
    stickyamor March 6, 2008
  • No Water Pressure!
    Verified Purchase

    Ever since installing this, the water pressure has gone down to nearly nothing. Not sure if it's a result of the poor design, or just that this particular style of showerhead necessarily limits the pressure. All of the other heads that I've installed in this shower have worked fine. At least it looks pretty.

    Read More
    escapist January 30, 2008
  • natural rain-like shower
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shower head because of the height it adds, and the gentleness of the water coming out--much like a natural rainshower. I switched from a 6 setting high pressure pulsating showerhead, which I thought was a bit too much. If you are looking for simple and natural, this is good. The water pressure is lower, but, the head is so big that it easily rinses soap out of your hair and off your body in no time.

    Read More
    pgill3 January 10, 2008
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    we love this shower-head! I honestly used to hate showering in the morning before work. A necessary evil I suppose. Now, I find myself standing in the shower because I love this shower head so much.

    Read More
    brewsky October 24, 2007
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it, and so far so good. My water pressure ain't great, but that is not the fault of the shower head. Good deal, and really brightens my morning!

    Read More
    jaseaco October 17, 2007
  • Most relaxing shower I've ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this shower head mostly because it was inexpensive and had an extension arm that would add height to my shower faucet which is mounted fairly low in my older home. But the first time I used the shower after the super simple install - I was SO glad I got it. The rainfall shower is super relaxing and I have really long hair and this gets the shampoo out quickly and I just love it!

    Read More
    danahead666 October 9, 2007
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    if a shower could change your life.... this shower has done it

    Read More
    josh1212 October 2, 2007
  • Nothing better for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very nice shower head. Came with a nice nickel extension arm. The installation took a little elbow work to get it tight and str8. The only neg is u really have to work to tighten the bolt so that the arm doesnt fall from the weight of the head. Holding up so far.

    Read More
    mrmusicdj September 30, 2007
  • Great showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    What a bargain! This looks and works superbly. In fact, I ordered another one for our spare bathroom. We have clear glass showers and the splash on the glass is more centered and makes the clean up MUCH easier.

    Read More
    janetgood September 26, 2007
  • Great Shower Experience!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower head is wonderful. It makes you look forward to taking a shower. Just like standing out in a nice rain shower. The only con I had was that it was kinda hard to get the head tight enough so it didn't fall down. But once we got it tight enough, it's fine. The head on the product is plastic but it does not look plastic. It's a very nice looking piece. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    lgpars September 17, 2007
Sponsored Links